The Diary Game | Tuesday -14~May ~2024 | Very very busy day.

in Steem For Bangladesh15 days ago (edited)
Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah

I am Md Saiful Islam. I use the username @saifulislam5 on. I am from #Bangladesh among you.

My Diary

The Dairy Game_20240514_192929_0000.png

Thumbnail picture made by canva pro

Hello friends how are you. Hope you are well where you are. I am also good with your prayers. I started in the name of Allah.

IMG_20240514_195418.jpg

Today, like every day, he wakes up in the morning and goes to the office fresh. Went to the office and had a team meeting with my team members today like every day and sent everyone to everyone. You can see in the picture that there was a lot of document work today, so I sat down to work on the document early in the morning. In fact, we need to keep files updated to maintain some buyers. I have to file the trainings that I do every day.In my fire team which consists of three types of members a fire fighter, rescue and first aid teams each member's name has to be updated with wood number. These are mainly shown during the audit. Moreover, the checklist of all types of fire equipment on the floor should be kept updated. I do it at the beginning of the month and in the middle of the month and at the end of the month.

IMG_20240514_200703.jpg

Friends, the training you can see in the picture is mainly given to the new workers who join. In this training they are told about factory management, where fire equipment is and how to use it. A brief idea about leave rules and various factory rules is given.This training is mainly conducted by myself, as a trainer I train myself. Due to this training, the freshers get a better idea about our factory. And they can work comfortably in the days ahead.

IMG_20240514_195434.jpg

The equipment you can see in the picture is fire equipment. Its function is to connect the hose pipe and increase the speed of water during the fire to extinguish the distant fire. It is a very important fire equipment. I was looking at its measurements, as I will be requisitioning some new nozzles.

IMG_20240514_195547.jpg

IMG_20240514_202421.jpg

Friends went out for lunch today and saw a van driving in front of my factory selling watermelons. Unable to control the temptation after seeing the watermelon, I bought two watermelons. When I came home, I cut the watermelon and found one spoiled and one good. Actually watermelon is one of my favorite food. It is very beneficial for the body, this watermelon has many other benefits by removing water from the body.

IMG_20240514_195603.jpg

IMG_20240514_195531.jpg

IMG_20240514_195510.jpg

Friends today we had a very important online meeting of our management team. You can see that many of us in the management are training by video call. It was originally above the inverment. How to maintain inverment. The World Environment Day 2024 was celebrated recently. On top of that we were being given a training, this training was conducted by the Bangladesh Government. And there are many learnings that they share with us.The main slogan of today's training was, plant trees and save the environment. We ourselves are mainly responsible for the unusual behavior of nature towards us. Trees are being cut excessively but we plant very few trees compared to that. So today in the training we are asked to emphasize on planting trees. And everyone is asked to encourage planting trees.

Plant trees save the environment, save the earth from the abnormal behavior of nature.

This is how I ended my busy normal day today. Everyone will be fine. And pray for me. May I share some beautiful moments with you on this platform. stay well

We support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this platform. We love pennsif.witness. Vote for @pennsif.witness here

◦•●◉✿ Thank You ✿◉●•◦

Best Regards
Md Saiful Islam

Add a heading.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 15 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68493.85
ETH 3838.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64