The Diary Game | Thursday -30~May ~2024 | A very normal and busy day.

in Steem For Bangladesh2 months ago (edited)
Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah

I am Md Saiful Islam. I use the username @saifulislam5 on. I am from #Bangladesh among you.

My Dairy Game_20240530_232937_0000.png

create by canva pro

Hello friends, how are you, I hope you are doing well wherever you are. I am also very good with God's blessings. Today I have come to share a busy normal day with you through the diary game. Let's begin.

IMG_20240530_224347.jpg

Friends wake up a little early today, because the temperature has increased a lot for a few days, so wake up early in the morning, wake up fresh. There is a hotel in front of my office and I had breakfast there. Today's breakfast items were Daul, Dim Bhaji and Parotta. As you can see in the picture, I have them for breakfast almost every morning.

IMG_20240530_224537.jpg

Guys today like every day after going to office and having team meeting with my team members, I went out for floor visit. I went to the floor today and didn't find any problem, as you can see in the picture I got a hodge block. I spoke to the department where these goods are kept, and asked them to remove them immediately, they asked me for two hours.These hose boxes are mainly placed on the floor to extinguish the fire by taking water from here during the fire. So if they are blocked, it will not be possible to extinguish the fire with water from here during the fire. So all fire equipment including this hoose box should be kept open at all times.

IMG_20240530_224417.jpg

IMG_20240530_224401.jpg

Friends, the temperature has been very high for the past few days, and the electricity service is not very available due to the high temperature. So I and one of my colleagues are observing an old generator that fell in our factory, what is the problem and what can be done to restart it. Because now it is not possible to operate the factory with electricity without generator. I am making a list of what goods will be needed.as you can see in the pictur.

IMG_20240530_224439.jpg

Friends, you can see in the picture, we are doing some civil works on our floor with the help of external suppliers. This wall was done two days ago, so we are trying to strengthen the wall with water. If you make a wall with bricks, you have to water it for a few days, that process is going on here.

IMG_20240530_224523.jpg

IMG_20240530_224509.jpg

We have not been able to complete the entire work of our factory yet, so our management is trying to complete the civil works little by little by floor running. As you can see in the picture there is a staircase that still has some civil work to do, so I took pictures of it today and talked to the civil engineer and came up with a timeline. He can complete it within a few days. If any civil work is left it spoils the beauty of the whole building.

IMG_20240530_224643.jpg

We brought some supplier people from outside to our factory for welding work. As you can see in the picture I am briefing them on how to protect the factory and themselves from welding fires. Since I am here as a fire safety officer, it is my responsibility to warn them before any danger, I am doing that work.

IMG_20240530_224624.jpg

After finishing office, I and one of my colleagues went to the market to eat fuchka. You can see in the picture that these puffs are really beautiful and delicious. And we often buy fuchkas from this shop, his hand fuchkas are really delicious. People come from far and wide to eat from his hand. You can see in the picture that the phuchkas are very big and tasty and he charges very low prices. So he always has a crowd of customers.

IMG_20240530_224728.jpg

Meeting time screenshot from Discord

As you can see, we had the monthly meeting of the Steam for Bangladesh community on Discord today. These meetings are really important for us newbies. Here we have great admin and moderators who give very nice guidelines. Especially @ripon0630 @msharif @mostofajaman @solaymann @enamul17 @pea07 They explain how to establish themselves on this platform through very beautiful guide lines.Through this monthly meeting we get to know all the mistakes of our previous day and what to do in the next day. And I am very thankful to those who arranged this meeting. This meeting really benefits us a lot. From here we can learn many things that encourage us to work on this platform.

Friends, thank you all so much for reading my post, and I tried to present you some beautiful moments of the whole day today. Please comment how you like it. Thanks again everyone, stay well.

We support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this platform. We love pennsif.witness. Vote for @pennsif.witness here

◦•●◉✿ Thank You ✿◉●•◦

Best Regards
Md Saiful Islam

Add a heading.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI15.6 ( 1.05 % self, 95 upvotes, 76 accounts, last 7d )
Period2024-05-31
ResultClub5050
 2 months ago 

Hello, how are you, thank you very much for reviewing my post and commenting. Hope to get more such support from you in the future, stay well always.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66779.99
ETH 3503.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70