The Diary Game | Thursday 08~Aug~2024 | Hanging out with friends and eating swan meat for dinner.

in Steem For Bangladesh3 days ago
Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah

I am Md Saiful Islam. I use the username @saifulislam5 on. I am from #Bangladesh among you.

Add a subheading_20240808_001021_0000.png

create by canva pro

Hello friends, how are you, I hope everyone is fine, I am also fine, in fact, every day something happens in people's lives, I will try to present some beautiful moments of my day through diary game, without further ado, let's start.

IMG_20240808_000120.jpg

Friends, the house you can see in the picture is a building of my friend's farm house. I woke up in the morning and took a selfie with the beautiful building. In fact, every place and every building here is made royally, so if you see them and don't take a selfie with it, it's really not good. So, unable to resist the urge to take pictures, I took a picture with the building and shared it with you.

IMG_20240808_000241.jpg

Two friends had breakfast and two cups of green tea in the morning. The tea you can see in the picture is green tea. It is very good for the body. And a very useful tea especially for those who want to diet. Eating it reduces body fat a lot, although I don't like it much because sugar can't be used with green tea so it doesn't taste that good, but it's very beneficial for the body. I have had green tea with a friend when I came here but I never drink it at home.

IMG_20240808_235831.jpg

IMG_20240808_235857.jpg

Friends, my friend and I went to a hardware store to buy some farmhouse essentials. And the hardware store we went to was a very polite and prayerful guy. His practice is very good and my friend Naki buys from him regularly. And his shop is very big, he has the biggest shop in this market. And people come from far and wide to buy all kinds of hardware here. His shop is always crowded with customers. Me and my friend went to buy some things.

IMG_20240808_000215.jpg

IMG_20240808_000225.jpg

Friends, I and my friend went to the house of an acquaintance in the afternoon. You can see that most of the houses here are made of tin. Houses made of tin and cut are very beautiful to look at. Although there are no such houses in our area, I was very curious to see inside the houses. But as it seems from the outside of the house, the atmosphere is different when you go inside. I saw for the first time that such a beautiful house can be built with wood and tin. I like it very much.

IMG_20240808_235757.jpg

My friend and I went out to eat today. Since coming here, we friend was saying the name of a hotel. And swan meat is very famous here, so went to try their food. A variety of dishes and specially prepared salads with swan meat. The food was really nice and the price was within the reasonable price.But I like their Raj Haas meat the most. The pieces of swan meat were quite large and the amount of oil masala was perfect at once. It was a lot of fun to eat. So I thank my friend for serving me such a nice meal. And after eating we returned to the farm house.

Thank so much for reading my post, and I tried to present you some beautiful moments of the whole day today. Please comment how you like it. Thanks again everyone, stay well.

We support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this platform. We love pennsif.witness. Vote for @pennsif.witness here

◦•●◉✿ Thank You ✿◉●•◦

Best Regards
Md Saiful Islam

Add a heading.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 3 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 days ago 

Duck meat is disliked by many people, but I like it very much. I have never eaten it in a hotel. Since our house is in the village, I can easily eat it if I want to. Duck meat tastes much better when cooked with coconut. Anyway, we had some beautiful moments. Thank you so much for sharing.
Best of luck brother.💞

 2 days ago 

Thank you so much for your nice comments on my post, I try my best to share my daily enjoyment with you.

 2 days ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI8.1
Period2024-08-09
ResultClub100

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61297.02
ETH 2687.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59