The Diary Game | Sunday -26~May ~2024 | A normal busy and rainy day.

in Steem For Bangladesh3 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah

I am Md Saiful Islam. I use the username @saifulislam5 on. I am from #Bangladesh among you.

My Diary

My Dairy Game_20240526_201337_0000.png

Thumbnail picture made by canva pro

Hello friends, how are you? I hope that you are doing well wherever you are. I am also very good with God's blessings. I am here to share another day's activity with you through Diary Game. Let's begin.

IMG_20240526_195527.jpg

Like every day, today morning I leave for the office. Today's morning breakfast item was Dim Bhaji Porota Daul. In fact, almost every day you have to eat fried eggs and parota dal. Although this food is not very good for health, still nothing can be done. There is not much in the morning. So I did not eat breakfast with fried eggs and whole grains.

IMG_20240526_195541.jpg

IMG_20240526_195614.jpg

IMG_20240526_195641.jpg

After entering the office, I first have a team meeting with my team members and send everyone to work. And I went out for a floor visit. Floor visit is actually my daily work. I am a fire safety officer in this factory, so I have to identify any untoward danger before it happens, and try to resolve any major issue by discussing it with the management. Had no problems on today's floor visit, but did find a movement road block and a hose box block, which were promptly resolved. You can see in the picture.

IMG_20240526_195630.jpg

Friends, the machine you can see in the picture is called heat seal machine, the stickers are placed on the pants with this machine. A girl was working on a heat seal machine and had no hand gloves on. So I asked him to read the handglass and stopped the work immediately. Because if the hand goes under the machine while working on this machine without hand gloves, it can cause serious injury. So I advised him to read the hand glasses and work on the machine.

IMG_20240526_195707.jpg

Friends, the device you can see now is a temperature machine, this machine is very useful to know the temperature of the floor. Our factory is a Green Project Lead Gold certified factory. So we follow all the compliance related things. We follow what the temperature is and what measures to take accordingly. This temperature machine is installed in every place on our floor.

IMG_20240526_195723.jpg

In our factory, as per the new buyer's recommendation, new fire doors have been installed in some places for double protection. And there was some construction work left near this fire door, which you see almost at the end of the construction work.The role of fire doors is very important during a fire in a factory. Because fire doors cannot move from one place to another during a fire. There will be a fire on the floor. The function of the fire door is to limit the fire to that floor. The fire door we have installed can protect for two hours during the advance.

IMG_20240526_195826.jpg

IMG_20240526_195840.jpg

The sky has been cloudy since morning and it has been drizzling at times. In fact, when it rains, nature gets a new look, especially the plants look greener. And with the rain falling, the environment radiates a strange beauty. As you can see in the picture, there are some flowering plants in front of my room which are more beautiful because of the rain. And everyone likes rain more or less. I also like rain very much.

IMG_20240526_195741.jpg

IMG_20240526_195751.jpg

Friends, you can see some pictures of Fire Exer in the picture. Some new rooms have been added to our factory, and fire extinguishers have been installed here to fight the fire in case of fire. There are two types of fire extinguishers, one is Ciotu and the other is abc. In case of electrical fire CIO2 fire extinguisher should be used and ABC fire extinguisher should be used in case of fire of cut, bush, cloth etc.There are two possible types of fire. So I have placed two types of fire extinguishers here.

IMG_20240526_195510.jpg

Friends, you can see the picture of ripe mango. These mangoes are mainly grown from our factory trees. I shared earlier that we have many fruit trees in our factory, these mangoes were picked from our factory trees and given to us for afternoon snack. Although the mango ripening season has not started yet, we have some trees in our factory that ripen mangoes before the season. So I really had a lot of fun eating this untimely ripe mango. And the mangoes were very tasty.

IMG_20240526_191339.jpg

After finishing office, I went out to go home, I saw strong wind and drizzling rain outside. Although the rain and wind cools the body and mind in the heat. But the rain during office holidays is really annoying. Going home is a lot of trouble.

Friends, thank you all so much for reading my post. And I tried to share with you some beautiful moments of my day today through Direct Game. Please comment how you like it. Everyone will be fine.

We support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this platform. We love pennsif.witness. Vote for @pennsif.witness here

◦•●◉✿ Thank You ✿◉●•◦

Best Regards
Md Saiful Islam

Add a heading.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 3 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 3 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If you have any questions you'd like to know or are experiencing any problems, join our Discord servers for help. We are always active here to serve the users. And you are invited to participate in our weekly online hangout. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesX
Voting CSI17.1 ( 0.99 % self, 101 upvotes, 72 accounts, last 7d )
Period2024-05-27
Club status 5050
 3 months ago 

Thank you very much for reading my post. And if I have any problem, I will definitely contact you. stay well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59433.20
ETH 2442.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44