The Diary Game | Sunday -16~Jun~2024 | A day of lots of sightseeing and eating.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast month (edited)
Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah

I am Md Saiful Islam. I use the username @saifulislam5 on. I am from #Bangladesh among you.

Add a subheading_20240616_185950_0000.png

create by canva pro

Hello friends, how are you, I hope everyone is fine, I am also fine, in fact, every day something happens in people's lives, I will try to present some beautiful moments of my day through diary game, without further ado, let's start.

IMG_20240616_163722.jpg

talking time screenshot by WhatsApp

This Eid I could not go home because I have some personal work in Dhaka. So the family was very much remembered. You can see in the picture that I am talking to my daughter on a video call. In fact, seeing the face of a child creates a different peace in the mind. And I got really emotional talking to my daughter. I love my daughter very much. Please pray for my daughter that God always keeps her well.

IMG_20240616_163750.jpg

IMG_20240616_163808.jpg

No breakfast was made at home this morning. So me and my friend went to a restaurant to have breakfast. As you can see, we used to eat fried eggs and dal in the morning, but today we wanted to eat something different, so we both ordered two more sandwiches. This sandwich is basically made with chicken and it is very delicious to eat. The price is a little high, but I am satisfied.

IMG_20240616_163948.jpg

IMG_20240616_164002.jpg

My friend and I had seen a pair of shoes a few days ago and could not give them to us that day due to the size not being available. Today their store employee sent the pair of shoes to our home address. You can see in the picture that I bought this pair of shoes this Eid. Really my favorite is very light and original leather. The price is a bit high but after a lot of peace, the quality is very good.

IMG_20240616_163908.jpg

IMG_20240616_163922.jpg

Now that there is no office, there is not much work. So after resting at home I will call my friend and go out to eat today. You can see in the picture that we are standing at a pani puri shop, and two people are buying two plates of pani puri from here. The pani puri here is very delicious and excellent, people come here from far and wide to eat pani puri. Although he doesn't sell it inside a restaurant, he sells it on the side of the road, but it is very fun to eat. I ate two plates.

IMG_20240616_163848.jpg

After eating pani puri, me and my friend went to a fast food shop. As you can see in the picture, he prepares and serves many types of fast food here, so it is very fun to eat. Hot is very delicious in any food. Here he sells vaccines, sells chicken fries, sells haleem, sells cow belly, and sells parathas, many types of food he sells here. Not every food is very good for the body but very tempting. So his shop is always crowded. You can see customers standing around his shop holding cereal and eating his food. We took a chicken fry and two parathas from there.

Thank you all so much for reading my post, and I tried to present you some beautiful moments of the whole day today. Please comment how you like it. Thanks again everyone, stay well.

We support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this platform. We love pennsif.witness. Vote for @pennsif.witness here

◦•●◉✿ Thank You ✿◉●•◦

Best Regards
Md Saiful Islam

Add a heading.gif

Sort:  
 last month 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68010.47
ETH 3258.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68