The Diary Game | Saturday -25~May ~2024 | The first busiest normal day of the week.

in Steem For Bangladesh2 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah

I am Md Saiful Islam. I use the username @saifulislam5 on. I am from #Bangladesh among you.

My Diary

My Dairy Game_20240525_203212_0000.png

Thumbnail picture made by canva pro

Hello friends, how are you? Hope you are doing well wherever you are.I am also very good at praying to God.I did the first day of the office today, how did it go in my office today, I will try to share it with you through the diary game. Let's start.

IMG_20240525_200350.jpg

IMG_20240525_200202.jpg

Friends, wake up early in the morning and leave for office. After going to the office and having a team meeting with my team members, I went out to visit the floor. During the floor visit, I found blockages in some places, and some fire services were placed in unwanted places, and I told my team people to remove them immediately.And as you can see in the picture, our factory's bicycle garage has some of our factory waste juts, which can cause major accidents at any time. So I talk to the management about this, and come up with a timeline to remove them.

IMG_20240525_200148.jpg

I walked into my room after the floor visit, and suddenly felt dizzy. So me and one of my colleagues went out for coffee, as you can see in the picture. We sometimes have coffee from this shop, this shop's coffee is really fun, and they make us coffee very nicely.

IMG_20240525_200242.jpg

IMG_20240525_200225.jpg

IMG_20240525_200215.jpg

Friends, the thing you can see in the picture is called water treatment plant. We have developed this water treatment plan in our factory some years ago. Through this water treatment plant, the waste water is purified at different stages and mixed with chemicals to make it usable. It prevents wastage of water. And the same water can be used again and again, I like this very much, because the other name of water is life, the fresh water from the earth is decreasing day by day. So if water treatment can be used many times, the earth's eco system can be protected to some extent. According to me every factory should have water treatment plant.

IMG_20240525_200258.jpg

IMG_20240525_200134.jpg

Friends I have already shared with you our factory green project. So our factory has a lot of greenery, and many types of flowering and fruit trees. You can see two flowers in the picture. These flowers have no fragrance but the beauty lasts for a long time.I really like these flowers. And whenever I get time I try to blend myself into the greenery surrounding our factor. In fact, every person's mind will automatically improve if they are close to nature, so I try to get close to nature whenever I get time.

IMG_20240525_200117.jpg

IMG_20240525_200106.jpg

IMG_20240525_200048.jpg

Friends you can see today a meeting was organized by our management. This meeting was mainly about the members of the emergency response team, what is the role of the emergency response team in a factory, and who will be responsible for them in case of an unexpected accident. Every factory needs to have an emergency response team, because no one can tell when and how the danger will come, so if the danger can be prepared before the danger occurs, the number of losses during the danger is greatly reduced. In continuation of that, today's discussion meeting was organized.

IMG_20240525_174745.jpg

Friends, the machine you can see is brought to our factory a few days ago. The job of this machine is to unroll the cloth, it takes two to three people to unroll the cloth from a roll and it takes a lot of time. But after bringing this machine, the work of removing the cloth from the roll is done by this machine alone and in much less time. Our factory manpower is a little less in this sector to bring this machine.

Thank you all so much for reading my post. And I have tried to present my whole day activity diary game to you, please comment how you like it. All will be well, God bless.

We support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this platform. We love pennsif.witness. Vote for @pennsif.witness here

◦•●◉✿ Thank You ✿◉●•◦

Best Regards
Md Saiful Islam

Add a heading.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

আমাদের সাথে আপনার সুন্দর নিবন্ধটি ভাগ করার জন্য আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ. আশা করি আপনি সক্রিয় থাকবেন এবং সবার সাথে যোগাযোগ বজায় রাখবেন কমেন্ট করার মাধ্যমে। আপনার যদি কোনো প্রশ্ন থাকে যা আপনি জানতে চান বা কোনো সমস্যার সম্মুখীন হন, সাহায্যের জন্য আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিন। আমরা সবসময় এখানে ব্যবহারকারীদের সেবা প্রদানের জন্য সক্রিয় থাকি। এবং আপনাকে আমাদের সাপ্তাহিক অনলাইন হ্যাঙ্গআউটে অংশগ্রহণের জন্য আমন্ত্রণ জানানো হচ্ছে। আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিতে নীচের লিঙ্কে ক্লিক করুন... https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI14.2
Club Status5050
Period2024-05-25
 2 months ago 

Enamul brother you are fine, if I have any problem I will definitely let you know, because we who are new users often get confused by many types of wrong errors. I will certainly contact you if there is any such problem. Thank you for guiding me so nicely. Be well brother.

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

 Post.jpg


Curated by : @msharif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66779.99
ETH 3503.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70