The Diary Game | Friday -07~Jun~2024 | Market wandering and eating and drinking on the occasion of Eid.

in Steem For Bangladesh2 months ago (edited)
Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah

I am Md Saiful Islam. I use the username @saifulislam5 on. I am from #Bangladesh among you.

Add a subheading_20240608_114038_0000.png

create by canva pro

Hello friends, how are you, hope you are doing well wherever you are.I am also good with God's blessing.Come to share some beautiful moments of my day with you.Let's start moving.

IMG_20240607_185603.jpg

IMG_20240608_001146.jpg

You can see me and my friend are going to the market today to buy. Today the road was quite jammed because today is a holiday everyone will be doing market. Since it is the biggest event of the Muslim community, everyone markets as much as they can from their place. You can see that we came to the market, this market is very big and very beautiful, many people gather here, especially when there is a festival. Today is no exception.

IMG_20240608_001246.jpg

The one you can see in the picture is my friend. I basically went to the market with him. And the dress I am trying to like will buy for my wife. Because they are at home in the country, I came to the market with my friend. I didn't like the dress so much, I am trying to see some more dresses. I am trying to set the dress on her and see how the look will come.

IMG_20240608_001341.jpg

The genji that you can see in the picture is the genji that I originally bought to use. I like Genji a lot, please comment how you like it.

IMG_20240608_001313.jpg

I bought the mobile back cover that you can see to put on my mobile. The previous back cover of my mobile fell and broke, so bought another new back cover. I really like the back cover and it is new for Eid.

IMG_20240608_001505.jpg

My friend and I were looking for a fast food place to have something to eat after doing some shopping. There are many fast food juice shops, which offer very good quality food.But the price of food here is very high. And today, because there are more people in the market, the Padam has increased a little more. Which I didn't like very much.

IMG_20240608_001522.jpg

IMG_20240608_001540.jpg

After much searching, my friend and I entered a juice shop. And here me and my friend ordered Faluda. In fact, the ingredients of Faluda are very good, there are many types of fruits inside, ice cream and many other nutritious foods. I like it a lot, I often eat it when I come here, but today the price of Faludata is very high. The test was the same as before. And the atmosphere here is very good. It is really nice to sit and talk while eating here. Their service is very good. As you can see, it is as beautiful to look at as it is to eat.

IMG_20240608_001411.jpg

Finally, after eating, drinking and shopping, I and my friend left the market. You can see that I have done a lot of shopping today, but today's prices are much higher than the regular prices. Because everyone is shopping on the occasion of the festival, maybe the shopkeepers have increased the price a little. That surprised me a bit. This market is not very far from my house so sometimes I come to different Darbars in this market, I have shared many pictures before this.You will find all your daily needs in this market.

Friends, thank you all so much for reading my post, and I tried to present you some beautiful moments of the whole day today. Please comment how you like it. Thanks again everyone, stay well.

We support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this platform. We love pennsif.witness. Vote for @pennsif.witness here

◦•●◉✿ Thank You ✿◉●•◦

Best Regards
Md Saiful Islam

Add a heading.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Bro one thing i like most about your diary games is that if you go somewhere you take your friend with you, i think we all should have a best friend. Eid is coming so you also get some new clothes for your wife. It must be nice to see you bought it. And I enjoyed reading your post, thank you bro.

 2 months ago 

Me and my friend are working together in the same place. Thank you so much for reading my post and leaving a nice comment.

 2 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

আমাদের সাথে আপনার সুন্দর নিবন্ধটি ভাগ করার জন্য আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ. আশা করি আপনি সক্রিয় থাকবেন এবং সবার সাথে যোগাযোগ বজায় রাখবেন কমেন্ট করার মাধ্যমে। আপনার যদি কোনো প্রশ্ন থাকে যা আপনি জানতে চান বা কোনো সমস্যার সম্মুখীন হন, সাহায্যের জন্য আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিন। আমরা সবসময় এখানে ব্যবহারকারীদের সেবা প্রদানের জন্য সক্রিয় থাকি। এবং আপনাকে আমাদের সাপ্তাহিক অনলাইন হ্যাঙ্গআউটে অংশগ্রহণের জন্য আমন্ত্রণ জানানো হচ্ছে। আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিতে নীচের লিঙ্কে ক্লিক করুন... https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI8.6
Club Status5050
Period2024-06-08
 2 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

আমাদের সাথে আপনার সুন্দর নিবন্ধটি ভাগ করার জন্য আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ. আশা করি আপনি সক্রিয় থাকবেন এবং সবার সাথে যোগাযোগ বজায় রাখবেন কমেন্ট করার মাধ্যমে। আপনার যদি কোনো প্রশ্ন থাকে যা আপনি জানতে চান বা কোনো সমস্যার সম্মুখীন হন, সাহায্যের জন্য আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিন। আমরা সবসময় এখানে ব্যবহারকারীদের সেবা প্রদানের জন্য সক্রিয় থাকি। এবং আপনাকে আমাদের সাপ্তাহিক অনলাইন হ্যাঙ্গআউটে অংশগ্রহণের জন্য আমন্ত্রণ জানানো হচ্ছে। আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিতে নীচের লিঙ্কে ক্লিক করুন... https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI17.3
Club Status5050
Period2024-06-08

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.49
ETH 2617.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39