The Diary Game | Saturday-06~July~2024 | A busy day at the office and eating and drinking with friends.

in Steem For Bangladesh6 days ago
Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah

I am Md Saiful Islam. I use the username @saifulislam5 on. I am from #Bangladesh among you.

Add a subheading_20240706_193452_0000.png

create by canva pro

Hello friends, how are you, I hope everyone is fine, I am also fine, in fact, every day something happens in people's lives, I will try to present some beautiful moments of my day through diary game, without further ado, let's start.

IMG_20240706_193121.jpg

Today I woke up early in the morning. I woke up fresh and left for the office. Check into the hotel for breakfast before going to the office. Today's breakfast items at the hotel were khichuri and bharta. Friends you can see in the picture that I took khichuri bharta and two pieces of cucumber for breakfast in the morning. Actually khichuri bharta in the morning is very suitable. Many of my favorites.

IMG_20240706_193201.jpg

Friends, we have hired several new workers in our factory today. And it is my responsibility to impart various information about the factory and various information about fire safety to the new workers. So I got them off the floor and did a one-hour training session. You can see them training about the various rules and regulations of the factory. When a new worker joins our factory, I do this training and they benefit a lot from this training. Because when working in a new place, where is the factory, how to get out in the event of an accident, and what to do if trapped, training plays a very important role.

IMG_20240706_192847.jpg

IMG_20240706_192857.jpg

Friends finished training and I went out to visit the floor. Floor visits are a regular part of my daily routine. I went to the floor today and didn't have any problems but the toilet pipeline burst and water got stuck under my hooz box. In the picture you can see the water coming out of the wall and pooling under my hoose box which may cause the hoose box to be damaged within a few days.So I called the plumbing supervisor and informed the matter. And he asked me some time to repair it. Friends used to extinguish the fire by taking water from the hoose box during the fire. So it is a very important part in the factory. It is my and my team's responsibility to keep them free and safe at all times.

IMG_20240706_193031.jpg

The friends finished the floor visit and the body looked very tired. So I go to the canteen of our factory and have a cup of coffee. Drinking coffee relieves a lot of fatigue and even if you have a headache, it reduces a lot. So whenever I feel tired I go to the canteen and have a cup of coffee and it feels much better. You can try it.

IMG_20240706_192828.jpg

IMG_20240706_192817.jpg

Friends, you can see in the picture several eggs inside a bird's nest. Our factory has a building under construction and is equipped with an elevator. And finding a little space above the elevator swish, the bird nested here and laid eggs which really surprised me. I have always loved anything in nature, so I was really happy to see this. And I go to the bird's nest and observe the eggs. While I was observing the eggs the mother bird kept circling over my head, maybe she wanted to see if I did any damage to her nest and eggs. I really enjoyed it and I look forward to seeing the chicks hatch.

IMG_20240706_193052.jpg

There were some findings of RSC in our factory. And their order was that we should make fire separation at each stairwell. Accordingly you can see there is a series in this place and we have separated it with fire door. Because fire can easily move from one floor to another floor during an accident, so if the stairs are blocked then the fire cannot spread from one place to another. So our management has separated each stair by installing fire doors.

20240706_202104_0000.png

create by canva pro

Friends, after finishing work today, in the evening me and some of my friends went out to have some food. The restaurant that you can see in the picture, this restaurant's chicken roast and naan bread are very popular. People come from far and wide to eat these items. Accordingly we also went here to have food, but to eat here you have to grab long cereal and then get food. We went and got the food after waiting for about 40 minutes. However, I came here after hearing the name of the food, but I didn't think it was that special.The price of food here is relatively high and compared to that the quality of food was not that good for me. But I enjoyed the time with my friends.

Thank so much for reading my post, and I tried to present you some beautiful moments of the whole day today. Please comment how you like it. Thanks again everyone, stay well.

We support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this platform. We love pennsif.witness. Vote for @pennsif.witness here

◦•●◉✿ Thank You ✿◉●•◦

Best Regards
Md Saiful Islam

Add a heading.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 6 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 5 days ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. Join our Discord servers for help. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI9.7 ( 0.00 % self, 100 upvotes, 73 accounts, last 7d )
Result Club75

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44