The Diary Game | Monday -27~May ~2024 | A boring rainy and busy day.

in Steem For Bangladesh3 months ago (edited)
Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah

I am Md Saiful Islam. I use the username @saifulislam5 on. I am from #Bangladesh among you.

My Diary

My Dairy Game_20240527_084655_0000.png

Thumbnail picture made by canva pro

Hello friends how are you. Hope you are doing well where you are. I am also good with your prayers. Another rainy day to share with you. Let's start moving how was my rainy day.

IMG_20240527_073218.jpg

Friends, it was raining non-stop since yesterday evening. So the environment was very cold and the sleep was very much. So I felt very uncomfortable to get up in the morning to go to the office, then I woke up and left for the office. I went out and saw the wind and rain in a very uncomfortable environment. I took an umbrella and headed towards the office with difficulty.

IMG_20240527_075600.jpg

Entering the office, the first team meeting with my team members, and they all go to work. And when I went out for a visit, it started raining heavily, so I stood in front of the room and enjoyed the rain outside. Suddenly it seemed that a cup of tea in this rain would make the atmosphere more beautiful. You can see it is raining heavily in front of my room.

IMG_20240527_171753.jpg

IMG_20240527_082946.jpg

As I shared with you earlier, our factory is a green project, so our factory has a lot of plants and this storm has damaged many plants in our factor. The animals and plants that are most affected by the storm have tried to show you some of its signs.after a long period of rain, the rain eased a bit and I went out to see the extent of the damage around the factory. I went outside to see a large glass window in our dining building broken, and some trees uprooted with it, then some trees fell in our WTP area, and some workers' bicycles were thrown in the air.

IMG_20240527_164432.jpg

IMG_20240527_164403.jpg

There was a minor incident in our factory today, me and my manager sir went to inspect it, basically a worker's leg was cut in the car bringing a cloth. We are actually trying to find out the problem, how did he cut the warranty from this car and what should be modified in this car so that next time such an accident will not happen. You can see in the picture that my sir is observing perfectly.Since I am on duty as a fire safety officer in this factory, I have to be the first person to be the first to hear about any kind of accident in the factory.

IMG_20240527_085750.jpg

IMG_20240527_181038.jpg

Friends, the device you are seeing in the picture is called Diesel Pump Controller. Due to two consecutive days of rain, some water came through the wall and got into the controller, and it stopped working. Me and my team man came and opened it after two hours of continuous servicing and succeeded. Actually I like to do this kind of work.If the work is successful after a lot of hard work, it will be understood by the one who actually does it. You can see in the picture that this controller is working.

IMG_20240527_085255.jpg

IMG_20240527_082841.jpg

It has started raining since yesterday and it has been raining non-stop all day today, accompanied by wind. You can see in the picture that there is a lot of water on the roof of our factory and on the road. In fact, when it rains continuously, there is no place to drain the water, so the water gets frozen on the road.and if such rains continue for a long time, the situation can become more dire.

IMG_20240527_131803.jpg

IMG_20240527_131809.jpg

Friends, you can see in the picture, all the workers are returning home from the office during the holidays. In fact, the rain makes it very difficult to move inside. And today was windy with rain, so there was no way to actually protect myself with an umbrella. You can see all the workers of our factory are heading home with umbrellas in the rain.

I tried to share some moments of today's rainy day with you through diary game. Please comment how you like it. And thank you all for reading my post. All will be well, God bless.

We support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this platform. We love pennsif.witness. Vote for @pennsif.witness here

◦•●◉✿ Thank You ✿◉●•◦

Best Regards
Md Saiful Islam

Add a heading.gif

Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 3 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Rainy day going to office and working on is really hard work. But you went to office even in rain and did a lot of work which is really commendable. Thank you for sharing such a beautiful article on rainy day with us.

 3 months ago 

Thank you very much for reading my post and leaving such a nice comment. May God bless you always.

Sincere greetings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60535.47
ETH 2656.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46