The Diary Game | Friday -17~May ~2024 | Holidays are all about lazing around, eating, drinking and shopping.

in Steem For Bangladesh3 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah

I am Md Saiful Islam. I use the username @saifulislam5 on. I am from #Bangladesh among you.

My Diary

My dairy game_20240517_153409_0000.png

create by canva pro

Hello friends, how are you, I hope you are all well. I am also good by the grace of God. Today's temperature is much higher than other days, so I can't find peace by walking around and eating. I'm starting my diary game today.

IMG_20240517_073732.jpg

Friends, since today is Friday, there was no reason to wake up early. So I woke up very late in the morning, got up and went straight to the hotel to have breakfast with eggs and parota. Egg down and paratha are my very favorite food. It is not very useful for the body, but it is eaten because of the taste in the mouth. Please comment which one is your favorite.

20240517_201317_0000.png

create by canva pro

As soon as I got back home after breakfast from the hotel, I immediately got ready to go shopping. Since today is a holiday, I had already planned to go shopping on this day. You can see a beautiful shopping mall, its name is Sena Shopping Complex. This shopping mall has 8 floors and it is very beautiful and big. You will get all kinds of things here. I buy my necessary things from here.There are actually many shopping malls around my house, but this shopping mall offers affordable items. So maximum people are shopping in this shopping mall. It is mainly run by the Bangladesh Army so adulterated things are less available here. And this is why this shopping mall is always crowded.

20240517_155209_0000.png

create by canva pro

Friends, you can see the two showrooms in the picture, I sometimes go shopping in these two showrooms. So I went here today, and everyone here is known to me. I get some discount when I go. And here the most tasteful clothes are available. I went a little early so it wasn't that crowded today. And the reason I go in the morning is that I will go and buy things and come back home first. Please comment how you like this showroom.

Today my shopping_20240517_154659_0000.png

create by canva pro

Friends I have purchased two shirts from this showroom today. I really liked the color of both the shirts and the fabric of the shirt was amazing. A shirt made of this fabric is very comfortable to wear during summer. Basically I bought two shirts thinking about the upcoming heat. Although the price of the shirt has taken a little more today. Because Eid is approaching.And the businessmen sit all year round to earn more profit by selling goods at higher prices during Eid. Didn't charge too much from me though. Because I come here dearly, and they are all known to me. So without thinking too much, I bought two shirts.I actually buy pants from the showroom that I have given the picture next to. As you can see in the picture I bought a black color pant. I have used such pants before, these pants are very soft and stretchy. They provide a lot of comfort during hot weather. The price of these pants is not too high today, the pants are very beautiful within the budget. I liked it a lot, please comment how you like it.

20240517_155331_0000.png

create by canva pro

After my friends bought shirts and pants, I went to the showroom in a mobile. This showroom is basically a showroom for Infinix Android phones. The purpose of going here was that some new collections have arrived on the occasion of Eid, I saw them. You can see in the picture very beautiful new version of android phone infinix has brought four colors in the market. I like the phones but the price is too high. The intention was to come and see and maybe buy later if it was possible.You can see in the picture that I am almost done with marketing. So thinking where to go from this floor.

20240517_154842_0000.png

create by canva pro

Friends, after shopping and wandering, I came to the seventh floor of the shopping mall. The seventh floor mainly houses fast food shops and hotels. Here you will find all the quality food according to your taste. I walked into a restaurant and ordered grilled chicken and naan bread. As you can see in the picture the fried chicken and naan roti are very salty food.This restaurant is famous for its naan roti and grilled chicken. People come here from far and wide to eat this item. And if I ever go to this shopping mall, they always have this naan bread and grilled chicken from their restaurant, and I sometimes bring home parcels.

IMG_20240517_192212.jpg

After eating at the restaurant, I wandered around the shopping mall, and by that time many people had come to the shopping mall. So without too much delay I came out of the shopping mall, came to a shop outside and ordered a juice. You can see in the picture that the juice is basically Pran company's leaked juice. I like it very much. The temperature was very high today so the instant juice was very nice. But I know it is not good to eat too cold in the heat.

Friends thank you all very much for reading my post. And please comment how you like my shopping and eating today. I will try to share more beautiful moments with you. All will be well, God bless.

We support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this platform. We love pennsif.witness. Vote for @pennsif.witness here

◦•●◉✿ Thank You ✿◉●•◦

Best Regards
Md Saiful Islam

Add a heading.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 3 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 3 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI12.3 ( 0.00 % self, 76 upvotes, 63 accounts, last 7d )
Period2024-05-17
ResultClub5050

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58672.01
ETH 2437.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44