The Diary Game | Friday -14~Jun~2024 | A normal wandering shopping and eating day.

in Steem For Bangladesh3 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah

I am Md Saiful Islam. I use the username @saifulislam5 on. I am from #Bangladesh among you.

Add a subheading_20240614_144816_0000.png

create by canva pro

Hello friends, how are you, I hope everyone is fine, I am also fine, in fact, every day something happens in people's lives, I will try to present some beautiful moments of my day through diary game, without further ado, let's start.

IMG_20240614_105734.jpg

I woke up earlier today because I had some work in my office so I went to the office fresh. After going to the office, I really felt better. You can see in the picture that the picture of my office gate is a very pleasant and beautiful environment, which will make any person feel better. When I came to the office, no one actually came, because I had some work today, so I left the office earlier.

IMG_20240614_105655.jpg

Like every day, I went out to visit the floor after the team meeting with my team members. I have found several problems in the floor visit today, among which I have shared the most dangerous problems with you. You can see in the picture that it is a picture of a landing valve that has been pushed by a car and removed from its support, which can happen at any time in a major accident. So I stopped the movement of people through here and immediately called my team people to repair it. Friends, this pipe line is mainly used for extinguishing fire by taking water from here during fire.

IMG_20240614_105747.jpg

Today, while visiting the floor, due to getting many problems, the head was shaking with a lot of chatter. So I called one of my colleagues and ate two cups of colored tea from the shop outside. Eating red tea actually reduces the headache a lot. I don't know how true it is, but I found it to be true in my case.

IMG_20240614_105714.jpg

Today it rained heavily after a long time. As you can see in the picture, I can see the rain outside the glass door from inside my room. Today's rain was very heavy due to which the road got waterlogged within a short time. In fact, I always like to see the rain, so whenever it rains, I go in front of the window or the door and enjoy the rain.

IMG_20240614_105826.jpg

After leaving the office, he went straight to the Dutch Bangla ATM booth. I went there and saw a very long line. So, although it is a bit annoying, I have withdrawn money from the bank on line as I need the money. Because I had no money to buy some things.

IMG_20240614_105630.jpg

Friends, you can see in the picture a picture of a body spray. This is what I bought today. Let me tell you before that my two hobbies are very much one is body spray, the other is buying watches. I am really weak towards these two things. So sometimes I keep body sprays and different types of watches in my collection. The body spray I bought today is called Color Me. Its price is a bit high but the smell lasts for a long time, I have used one before.

IMG_20240614_082507.jpg

Friends, I bought the sunglasses that you can see in my eyes today. I have been looking for these sunglasses for a long time, I suddenly found them today, so I bought them. Make sure to comment and let me know how I feel about it.

IMG_20240614_105907.jpg

Friends the funniest thing happened. Today I got a watch that everyone was wearing 15-20 years ago. This watch is no longer available in the market, the name of this watch is Casio. It was once very popular. However, in this digital era, watches are no longer in vogue. After a long time, I couldn't resist the urge to watch the watch. The specialty of this watch is that even if left in water for months, the watch still works. It has many other virtues.

IMG_20240614_105812.jpg

I shared with you a few days ago that Allah has blessed me with another daughter. Eid is coming so I bought a nice pair of shoes for my little girl. The shoe is very small and very cute type. It reminded me of my daughter's face so I bought it. You must tell me how it went.

IMG_20240614_143112.jpg

After shopping we had original chick sweets from a sweet shop. You can see the sweetness. This dessert is really delicious to eat and looks good. And it's all made of milk chicks. The mouth fills with juice. In fact, I cannot tell you how tasty I was.

IMG_20240614_105619.jpg

I bought them from a market near my house. So me and my friend walked along the road. The guy you can see in the picture sells jhalmuri here often and I like his dress code a lot. Jhalmuri is very fun in his hands, although there was no time so I could not eat jhalmuri from him. His jhalmuri is very popular around.

Thank you all so much for reading my post, and I tried to present you some beautiful moments of the whole day today. Please comment how you like it. Thanks again everyone, stay well.

We support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this platform. We love pennsif.witness. Vote for @pennsif.witness here

◦•●◉✿ Thank You ✿◉●•◦

Best Regards
Md Saiful Islam

Add a heading.gif

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI9.5
Period2024-06-16
ResultClub5050

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59698.94
ETH 2303.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51