The Diary Game | Friday-12~July~2024 | Holidays are all about getting enough rest, sightseeing, shopping and eating.

in Steem For Bangladesh3 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah

I am Md Saiful Islam. I use the username @saifulislam5 on. I am from #Bangladesh among you.

Add a subheading_20240712_210824_0000.png

create by canva pro

Hello friends, how are you, I hope everyone is fine, I am also fine, in fact, every day something happens in people's lives, I will try to present some beautiful moments of my day through diary game, without further ado, let's start.

IMG_20240712_130521.jpg

Friends, today is Friday, so you don't have to wake up early to go to the office. I woke up very late today, and went to Sena Shopping Complex to freshen up and do some shopping. The name of the market that you can see in your picture is Shopping Complex. In this market you will get all your daily necessities. And it is controlled by Bangladesh army.So here, compared to other markets, the quality of every item is very good, and the price is very affordable. People come from far away to market in this market. I buy all my essentials from this market.

IMG_20240712_131255.jpg

Friends, the shop you can see is called Russell Garments. I buy my various clothes from here for a long time. The behavior of this shopkeeper is very good, and all the staff working in this shop are very familiar to me. And I get a discount when I go here. I did maximum shopping for last Eid from here.

IMG_20240712_130509.jpg

Today I went to this shop to buy a shirt. I liked one shirt when I came here a few days ago, came to pick it up today, and also liked another shirt, so I bought two shirts together. These shopkeepers gave me 18% discount and two lottery tickets because of my previous acquaintance. Below I am reviewing the shirt prices.

productPrice BdtPrice Steem
Shirt850 Taka37 Steem
productPrice BdtPrice Steem
Shirt775 Taka33 Steem

IMG_20240712_130617.jpg

It took me almost two hours to get out after shopping, so while I was leaving the store, I took a picture on camera which I have shared with you. The atmosphere was very good today so it was a relief to shop. And people were very less in the market today so there was no extra money.

IMG_20240712_130433.jpg

Since today was a holiday, I took the fish out of the fridge today and made a great recipe with fish and potatoes. I sometimes cook by myself because my family lives in a village house so I have to cook by myself. So when I have time, I try to make different food items. But body wasn't feeling well today so made a recipe with just fish and potatoes.

IMG_20240712_130448.jpg

The fun of cooking and eating by yourself is a different and satisfying thing. But if you cook yourself, the taste of the food is not understood in that way. And I don't like cooking myself, but I have nothing to do but eat. And I had dinner with the recipe I made. As you can see in the picture I finished the dinner with my potato and fish recipe.

Thank so much for reading my post, and I tried to present you some beautiful moments of the whole day today. Please comment how you like it. Thanks again everyone, stay well.

We support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this platform. We love pennsif.witness. Vote for @pennsif.witness here

◦•●◉✿ Thank You ✿◉●•◦

Best Regards
Md Saiful Islam

Add a heading.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 3 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 3 months ago 

শুক্রবার ছুটির দিন, ছুটির দিনে সবকিছুই ভালো লাগে। শুক্রবার ছুটির দিনে মন চায় সকাল দশটা এগারোটা পর্যন্ত ঘুমিয়ে কাটিয়ে দিই।

অন্যদিকে বিকেল বেলা ঘুরতে যেতে ইচ্ছা করে, আবার সারা সপ্তাহ যেহেতু জিনিসপত্র কেনা হয় না তাই শুক্রবার আসলে জিনিসপত্র কেনারও প্রয়োজন থাকে। আপনি রাসেল গার্মেন্টস দোকান থেকে প্রয়োজনীয় কাপড়-চোপড় কিনে থাকেন। আসলেই পরিচিত থাকলে দামেও একটু কম পাওয়া যায়।

আপনাকে অনেক অনেক ধন্যবাদ, আপনার ছুটির দিন আমাদের সাথে ভাগ করে নেওয়ার জন্য।

 3 months ago 

Hello friend, how are you. Thank you so much for spending your valuable time reading my post and leaving a nice comment. Actually holiday is very important day in busy life. I can leave all the busyness of this day and concentrate on personal work, so the holiday is a very special day for me.

TEAM 6
: Congratulations! This post has been curated using steemcurator06. We appreciate your efforts on making quality blogs and post relevant comments. Thank You 😊


footer.jpg

Curated by : @pelon53

Thank you very much bro, for sharing your holiday with us.

 3 months ago 

Hello friend, how are you. Thank you so much for spending your valuable time reading my post and leaving nice comments. Be well all the time. And in the busy life, the holiday is a very important day for every person, there is no alternative to the holiday to refresh the body and mind and create new enthusiasm for work.

Loading...
 3 months ago 

@saifulislam5 ছুটির দিন আপনার শপিং ও ঘুরাফেরা, খাওয়া দাওয়ার ডাইরিটা পরে ভালো লাগলো। যারা চাকরি করে থাকেন তারা ছুটির দিন মানেই হচ্ছে যে সারাদিন রেস্ট সেইটা না। বরং ছুটির দিন অন্যান্য দিনের তুলনায় বেশি কাজ থাকে৷

 3 months ago 

Hello bro, how are you? Thank you so much for reading my diary game and leaving nice comments. Indeed, holidays are very special for working people like us and add extra busyness.

We support Nature and Agriculture related posts. Welcome to our community links is here. and also here is our discord link

Support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this platform. Vote for @pennsif.witness here

Add a subheading(1).png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68857.19
ETH 2715.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72