The Diary Game | Friday-05~July~2024 | After all the busyness of the office, I got my hair and beard sized and had a facial.

in Steem For Bangladesh7 days ago
Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah

I am Md Saiful Islam. I use the username @saifulislam5 on. I am from #Bangladesh among you.

Add a subheading_20240705_004107_0000.png

create by canva pro

Hello friends, how are you, I hope everyone is fine, I am also fine, in fact, every day something happens in people's lives, I will try to present some beautiful moments of my day through diary game, without further ado, let's start.

IMG_20240705_225240.jpg

Friends, our office was open today Friday, because last Eid extended our holiday and for that today our office was open as a normal working day. I have shared earlier that some new areas have been added in our factory, ice mark and arrow mark work was going on there. Today we have finished the ice mark and arrow mark of this place. These works have been going on for five long days. My team and I have worked hard. The reason for making ice marks and arrow marks here is that during an accident people can follow these marks to get out safely.

IMG_20240705_225649.jpg

Feeling a bit hungry after walking around the floor for a long time, I went to our factory canteen and bought a cup of coffee and a packet of biscuits. In fact, eating something heavy in the morning is very painful. So had a light breakfast of biscuits and coffee. Biscuits and coffee are a perfect morning meal. I sometimes have biscuits and coffee in the morning.

IMG_20240705_225452.jpg

IMG_20240705_225511.jpg

Dear friends, a visit of RSC was held at our factory two days ago. During that visit the issue of penitence work was found at some places in our factory. As you can see in the picture, there are wall leaks and pipes taken in unexpected places, due to which there is a possibility of fire spreading from one place to another during a fire. So this issue went to the RSC visitor and he asked to complete it and give a picture.You can see we have completed these works by our factory civil people. And I took a picture and sent it to him. RSC is basically very strict about factory safety in Bangladesh and no factory can ignore any of their issues. And their issues are very effective.

IMG_20240705_225815.jpg

Friends we had another finding by RSC. That is to install a sounder in front of the fire control room to sound the fire alarm. As you can see in the picture today we installed a sounder in front of our control room. And since it's outside the building, we used a plastic cover on top to keep rainwater out of the sounder. They are used to alert everyone in the event of a fire accident in the factory. And the purpose of giving sound and in front of our control room is so that we can know the matter first and take action accordingly.

IMG_20240705_225606.jpg

IMG_20240705_225623.jpg

Friends, I was very hungry in the afternoon. So I went outside the factory to have some food. You see I took a singara from the hotel, the singara was not hot so only had one singara, but the singara was a lot of fun.
I buy singara from this shop sometimes. The singara of this shop is comparatively more fun than the singara of other shops. But today I couldn't eat much because of the cold, I just ate a singara and left.

IMG_20240705_225154.jpg

I haven't been able to trim my hair and beard for the past few days due to my busy schedule. So today I went to the salon to get my hair done and a facial. You can see in the picture that I took a facial after the hair and beard sizing. After taking a facial, the dirt on the skin is removed and the skin feels much lighter. I occasionally get facials from this salon. The guy who works in this salon is very good in both usage and handiwork. I've been here for the past five years doing hair and beard styling, and not doing facials when I have time. His shop is always crowded with customers for his use and handiwork.

Thank so much for reading my post, and I tried to present you some beautiful moments of the whole day today. Please comment how you like it. Thanks again everyone, stay well.

We support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this platform. We love pennsif.witness. Vote for @pennsif.witness here

◦•●◉✿ Thank You ✿◉●•◦

Best Regards
Md Saiful Islam

Add a heading.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 7 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 6 days ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

আমাদের সাথে আপনার সুন্দর নিবন্ধটি ভাগ করার জন্য আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ. আশা করি আপনি সক্রিয় থাকবেন এবং সবার সাথে যোগাযোগ বজায় রাখবেন কমেন্ট করার মাধ্যমে। আপনার যদি কোনো প্রশ্ন থাকে যা আপনি জানতে চান বা কোনো সমস্যার সম্মুখীন হন, সাহায্যের জন্য আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিন। আমরা সবসময় এখানে ব্যবহারকারীদের সেবা প্রদানের জন্য সক্রিয় থাকি। এবং আপনাকে আমাদের সাপ্তাহিক অনলাইন হ্যাঙ্গআউটে অংশগ্রহণের জন্য আমন্ত্রণ জানানো হচ্ছে। আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিতে নীচের লিঙ্কে ক্লিক করুন... https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI11.8
Club Status75
Period2024-07-06

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57800.38
ETH 3127.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40