The Diary Game | Sunday 04~Aug~2024 | Some good times at a friend's farm house.

in Steem For Bangladesh5 days ago (edited)
Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah

I am Md Saiful Islam. I use the username @saifulislam5 on. I am from #Bangladesh among you.

Add a subheading_20240804_141846_0000.png

create by canva pro

Hello friends, how are you, I hope everyone is fine, I am also fine, in fact, every day something happens in people's lives, I will try to present some beautiful moments of my day through diary game, without further ado, let's start.

IMG_20240804_205606.jpg

I came to visit my friend's farm house yesterday. And after coming here, I finished the breakfast with fresh fresh vegetables from the farm house. In fact, there are all kinds of vegetables, animals, birds, fresh vegetables are picked from here in the morning and cooked and given to us to eat. Those are really very nutritious for the body. You can see the picture me and my friend having breakfast.

IMG_20240804_205350.jpg

After breakfast, my friend and I went out on the motorcycle to explore the area around the farm house. Since I came here for the first time, the area is new to me, so me and my friend took a motorcycle to explore the area.

IMG_20240804_205248.jpg

The area where I came to visit my friend is called Munshiganj. And the amount of swamp land in this area is very high so wherever the eye goes there are swamps. And a lot of fish is available here, especially native fish are available here. So my friend and I bought a lot of local fish, and enjoyed the beauty here. The beauty of this place cannot be overstated, since the area where my house is located does not have a lot of wetlands, the wetlands add a different joy to me. And the local people are very nice.

IMG_20240804_205333.jpg

After wandering outside for a long time we came back to the farm house. The man you can see in the picture is my friend who lives with him and he is also the owner. And he is a very polite good man from the time we met him he has behaved really well and is very hospitable. The time was better when he was there. And he is a boy of this area so he gave us the addresses of good locations and we were able to go there very easily.

IMG_20240804_205546.jpg

A friend's farm house has everything, especially for entertaining. You can see the three of us playing cram board together. There are cram boards and many other games. We played cram board to pass the time at night. As I said earlier, the guy who lives with my friend is a very nice guy so the three of us had a great time, especially at night I loved playing cram board. I am a big fan of Keram board so playing Keram board is my favorite.

IMG_20240804_205442.jpg

Friends you can see dinner is served for us. Specially hired cooking in rural style, duck meat is cooked here, and this duck is from this farm. And there are some cooks in the farm and these dishes are done through them, and we also helped them today for fun and cooked and ate ourselves, which I like very much. And the funniest thing is that the farm duck is picked and slaughtered and cooked, it has a different filling inside that you can't understand if you don't. I had a great time.

Thank so much for reading my post, and I tried to present you some beautiful moments of the whole day today. Please comment how you like it. Thanks again everyone, stay well.

We support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this platform. We love pennsif.witness. Vote for @pennsif.witness here

◦•●◉✿ Thank You ✿◉●•◦

Best Regards
Md Saiful Islam

Add a heading.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 5 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61297.02
ETH 2687.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59