The Diary Game | Friday-02~Aug~2024 | Time spent at Bangladesh National Airport to say goodbye to a friend.

in Steem For Bangladesh9 days ago
Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah

I am Md Saiful Islam. I use the username @saifulislam5 on. I am from #Bangladesh among you.

Add a subheading_20240802_220220_0000.png

create by canva pro

Hello friends, how are you, I hope everyone is fine, I am also fine, in fact, every day something happens in people's lives, I will try to present some beautiful moments of my day through diary game, without further ado, let's start.

IMG_20240802_204631.jpg

Friends, the one you see in the picture is my childhood friend, his name is Kazi Maruf, and he has been expatriate in Saudi Arabia for a long time and came to the country a few days ago. Today came to Dhaka to return to Saudi Arabia. Called me I was meeting him and had a great time. After a long time, we met with him, we said many things and we looked for the families of the two. And talked to him about various other things. Interestingly I went to Singapore after R&O 2012 and went to Azerbaijan from Singapore. I have many memories with him.

IMG_20240802_204715.jpg

Another friend of mine came to meet her and my friend's younger brother came. The four of us chatted for a long time. The time spent with him was passing very quickly. And we had a lot of fun, we ate a lot, wandered around for a while and all in all had a great time. And as a memory, I took a picture of the four together and captured it on camera.

IMG_20240802_204657.jpg

After wandering around for a long time, it was time for his flight, so I and my friend were going to Bangladesh Airport with him. As you can see the picture was taken while entering the airport. Actually the moment of saying goodbye to my friend was very painful, I wanted to spend some more time with him but it was not possible because of the flight time. It was already late night and we had to take him to the airport and return home, so I was going inside the airport with him.

IMG_20240802_204743.jpg

Friends, the picture you can see is the picture outside Bangladesh Airport. Many like us were coming here to hand over their relatives, and many are waiting here for their relatives to come. In fact, the scene here is like seeing someone crying goodbye and someone welcoming their loved ones with a smile. In fact, there is no language to explain these things unless you see them with your own eyes. But I felt very bad at the farewell moment when I saw my friend off. I pray that he returns home safely from Saudi Arabia to his family. You can see a lot of people here, it's a regular sight here.

IMG_20240802_204729.jpg

What you can see in the picture is the night scene at Bangladesh Airport. In fact, the airport has the same traffic day and night. And the airport at night looks very beautiful because of the beautiful lighting. And the areas are kept very clean, so it's nice to visit anytime, and very classy place. I picked up my friend and we were all heading home when I took this photo from outside the airport. I liked this scene so much that I captured the camera and shared it with you. Let me know how you feel.

Thank so much for reading my post, and I tried to present you some beautiful moments of the whole day today. Please comment how you like it. Thanks again everyone, stay well.

We support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this platform. We love pennsif.witness. Vote for @pennsif.witness here

◦•●◉✿ Thank You ✿◉●•◦

Best Regards
Md Saiful Islam

Add a heading.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 9 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 days ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI13.7 ( 0.00 % self, 129 upvotes, 85 accounts, last 7d )
Period2024-08-03
ResultClub100

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61297.02
ETH 2687.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59