The Diary Game ঃ Friday|26~April ~2024 : My busiest holiday.

in Steem For Bangladesh4 months ago
💌Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim💌
Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah

I am Md Saiful Islam. I use the username @saifulislam5 on. I am from #Bangladesh among you.

My Diary

Hello friends how are you all I am very well by the grace of Allah. I hope you are healthy wherever you are. In fact, it is very challenging to stay healthy in the current temperature conditions. So everyone who is there should drink more water and try to stay outside in the shade. Don't go out side.

IMG_20240426_092737.jpg

IMG_20240426_092625.jpg

We usually have a day off on Fridays. But today I have to go to office due to some urgent maintenance work. I can't sleep in the heat so I wake up almost every morning due to the heat. Today was no exception, he woke up early in the morning and left for office. I have breakfast almost every day before going to office and today I also had a cup of white sesame tea with strong lager. The tea was a lot of fun as you can see in the picture.

IMG_20240426_083250.jpg

Like every day in the morning I call my team members and have a team meeting. Explain everyone's work. After explaining everyone's work, I just started doing my own work. At that time the news came that an ACP of our main DB board was damaged and it misfired. So I went there very quickly to visit the place and make a complete .Since I am working as fire safety officer in this institution. So if there is any kind of fire, I have to respond first. Accordingly, I submitted the report that I prepared to the admin and compliance . It falls within my responsibility.

IMG_20240426_210816.jpg

IMG_20240426_210755.jpg

Went to office today despite not wanting to come since Friday. So our factory has a lot of nice places to hang out and hang out in between busy times. The one you can see in the picture is actually made for sitting. So I sat here and took some pictures on my mobile phone.

IMG_20240426_144801.jpg

After hanging out inside the office for a while I came to the office today because one of my fire control panels was not working properly. So it was getting outside supplier for servicing. I come to the office mainly for this reason. So they worked on it for a while and got it right and left. That was basically my main work today. After it was done I left the office.

IMG_20240426_205918.jpg

After finishing the office, I went straight home. Because there is no situation to chat outside in the heat. After coming home fresh, there is no rest. After taking rest I have a light breakfast. Then my mobile balance was exhausted. So you can see the picture shop. His name is Md. Dulu Mia. I basically do mobile money transactions from him. He is a very good and honest person. It helps people in many dangers. Many times it is seen that we don't have money, even if we call them, they give money.

In this way I spent one of my holidays in the midst of busyness. In fact, friends, please pray for me for the temperature. I also pray for you that Allah keeps you all well and I say again that you should drink as much cold water as you can from wherever you areAnd try to stay in shaded areas and don't go out unless absolutely necessary.

We support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this platform. We love pennsif.witness. Vote for @pennsif.witness here

◦•●◉✿ Thank You ✿◉●•◦

Thank you so much for reading my post

Best Regards
Md.Saiful Islam

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 4 months ago 

Thank you very much for giving me a nice suggestion

 4 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI8.1
Period2024-04-26
Result#newcomerb>
 4 months ago 

Dear ma'am, thank you very much for replying my post and if I need any help, I will definitely let you know.

 4 months ago 

Thank you for sharing your beautiful moments. Your daily stories make us happy. Hope you stay active.

 4 months ago 

Please pray for me so that I can work on this platform honestly. And thank you very much for reading my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40