The Diary Game ঃFriday |03~May ~2024 : A lazy holiday.

in Steem For Bangladesh4 months ago

Assalamu alikum


I am @Saifulislam5 from #bangladesh


𝕋ℍ𝔼 𝔻𝕀𝔸ℝ𝕐 𝔾𝔸𝕄𝔼

Hello friends how are you all. Hope everyone is doing well wherever they are by God's infinite grace. I am also good with your prayers.

IMG_20240503_193749.jpg

Friends today is Friday. Almost every office in Bangladesh is closed on Friday, mine was also closed today. So last night I slept thinking that I would wake up a little late. So I rang 11:00 to wake up. In fact, before the holiday comes, we plan a lot that we have to do this and that on the holiday and when the holiday comes.Lying in bed doing nothing but tapping the mobile. I don't know why on holiday, the laziness of the whole world accumulates in my body. I don't know about you, this is a holiday routine for me. I will think about it and sit in bed all day and press the mobile phone.

IMG_20240503_101500.jpg

Since I woke up late, I went to the market to freshen up and had breakfast with fried eggs, dal and parota.In fact, there is a different relationship between hot parota and fried dal in the morning. But to me friends this food is very fun. Although it is not very good for health, it is still eaten because of the taste in the mouth. But I like it very much, let me know how you like it.

IMG_20240503_194048.jpg

As today is Friday, it is the day of Friday prayers. I woke up late and finished my breakfast and went home. I quickly came home and started preparing for namaz. The Punjabi you can see is actually one of my favorite Punjabi. I don't know how you feel. But I have been using it for quite some time.He got ready for us and went straight to the mosque. And I sat in the mosque for prayer. In fact, many of us go to pray the Friday prayer with joy. This day is a festive day for our Muslims.

IMG_20240503_161804.jpg

IMG_20240503_161759.jpg

My friends finished the prayer and I was leaving the mosque. At one point I noticed something that surprised me and gave me a lot of joy. You can see in the picture that there is a big tank of water inside of which syrup is made and kept here for the food of the devotees. In fact, this arrangement has been made so that the worshipers can cool down their bodies after the prayers in this heat. Many people from outside came and ate the sherbet.But I feel quite good about this syrup feeding. Perhaps the mosque committee made this arrangement due to excessive temperature. Please comment if your mosque has such arrangements. I saw this for the first time here today but I'm pretty excited. And many thanks to the mosque committee who organized it.

After eating the sherbet in front of the mosque, I came home and took a little rest. And that's how I end my day. I say again this summer try to stay in the shade, and try to drink more and drink more fluids. Don't go out unless absolutely necessary. Everyone will pray for me, may God bless everyone, thank you all

◦•●◉✿ Thank You ✿◉●•◦

Thank you so much for reading my post

Best Regards
Md.Saiful Islam

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI15.3 ( 0.00 % self, 93 upvotes, 62 accounts, last 7d )
Period2024-05-04
ResultNewcomer

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56477.82
ETH 2390.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33