The Diary Game āĻƒWednesday |01~May ~2024 :Holidays are all about lazing, around and shopping.

in Steem For Bangladesh â€ĸ 4 months ago (edited)
💌Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim💌
Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah

I am Md Saiful Islam. I use the username @saifulislam5 on. I am from #Bangladesh among you.

My Diary

Hello friends how are you Hope you are doing well wherever you are by God's infinite grace. Today, May 1st, this day has been declared as a general holiday in honor of the workers. In fact all of us who sell labor fall within the purview of workers. So I like to show this respect to the workers.

IMG_20240501_174137.jpg

As today is the first day of May, all the offices and courts of the country were closed. My office made no exception. So, since the office was not today, I planned before going to sleep that I will wake up a little late today. Accordingly, I woke up very late today. In fact, I don't want to get out of bed on holidays.

IMG_20240501_185326.jpg

Today I woke up very late due to lack of office. Wake up fresh and go to the hotel and have breakfast with egg dal and paratha. After breakfast I came home very quickly. As today quickly came home and took a bath to get ready for prayer.

IMG_20240501_152545.jpg

There is a shop in front of the mosque after the Jumma prayer. Everyone buys something from this shop after finishing the prayer. I was very thirsty today, so you can see the picture, there are many types of cold water available. I take a 7up 250 mm from here. Since the temperature outside is very high, it is nice to eat something cold in the heat. But it is not good for the body, still the mind does not want to do anything.

IMG_20240501_174725.jpg

After returning home from the mosque, there is no rest for a while. Then I needed to buy some essentials so woke up fresh and left for the market. You can see a body spray in your picture. This is one of my favorite body sprays. But it was running out. But where I purchased it from didn't have it. So I said to him, brother, if you bring it, you must call me. So today I went to get this body spray. I like its smell very much. Please let me know which spray you like in the comments.

IMG_20240501_185139.jpg

IMG_20240501_184926.jpg

After coming from the market, I went out for a little walk. Since today is a holiday, I don't want to stay at home anymore. So I went out alone. The pictures you can see is actually an empty space next to my house. It is quite a big garden, there are no houses around, there are green trees on both sides and the road is very charming. If you go here you can go very close to nature. You can see that there are no houses around, sometimes some land has been used for agriculture, see how beautifully they have made a loft for vegetable cultivation. And the place you can see is not actually a village. But there is a semblance of a village here, and that's why I like this area so much more. Let me know what you think.

IMG_20240501_185108.jpg

IMG_20240501_185040.jpg

Friends, please note one thing. I have given pictures of some jackfruit trees in the picture. The jackfruits will be much smaller than normal this year because the rains have been scanty. If it does not rain, in fact, if it does not rain this time, no fruit will come in its normal form. I think this is why jackals are this size.

IMG_20240501_185018.jpg

After that, I went to the playground. You can see in the picture that many people are playing in small teams. In fact, it is very difficult to find a playground in the city. This soil was very open a few days ago. But due to the construction of houses, this soil is slowly disappearing. These issues are indeed of great concern. If there is no playground, children or teenagers in that area are more likely to get addicted to drugs. So try not to lose the playground in your area.

Thus I ended my holiday by sleeping around and doing some shopping. I try to make a point in every post and I do today. The overall temperature of the country is that you should not go out of the house unless it is very necessary, drink more water, do not drink cold water. If you sweat excessively, wipe off the sweat

We support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this platform. We love pennsif.witness. Vote for @pennsif.witness here

â—Ļâ€ĸ●◉âœŋ Thank You âœŋ◉●â€ĸâ—Ļ

Thank you so much for reading my post

Best Regards
Md.Saiful Islam

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


Newcomer Team Curation Guidelines For March 2024
Curated by @fombae

Note:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56588.25
ETH 2399.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32