You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game - 03.07.2024: Scenic Beauty Of My Village On Rainy Day

in Steem For Bangladesh25 days ago

@pea07 Apu, how are you? Thank you so much for sharing the beautiful moments of your day with us. I really like that you have shown the beauty of your own village in front of us, your photography is really nice which is really admirable, I like it very much. You have shared pictures of cats and some birds, animals are my absolute favorite especially cats. I also have a cat that I care for very much and the cat listens to everything I say. Be well, sister.

Sort:  
 24 days ago 

আলহামদুলিল্লাহ, আমি ভালো আছি ভাইয়া। আপনার বিড়াল , পাখি পছন্দ জেনে ভালো লাগলো। এই বিড়াল টি আমাদের বাড়িতেই থাকে তবে এটি আমাদের পোষা বিড়াল নয়। ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64258.95
ETH 3170.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55