You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Betterlife - The Diary Game | 19 May, 2024 | Practice peeling skills after a long time, received my parcel, and ate my favorite sweet laddu.

in Steem For Bangladesh4 months ago

Hello brother, how are you? Your diary game is very nice. And you share some of your beautiful moments and special dishes with us through the diary game. Taal is actually a very nice dish. Although it takes a lot of effort to eat. Still it is very tasty to eat so no pain or discomfort is felt after eating it.When I came from home to Dhaka two days ago, some boys were eating dates on the street, I ate the fruit from them. The moment was really wonderful. Seeing your tal fruit post reminded me of those memories.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56836.82
ETH 2341.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41