The Diary Game ঃ monday|29~April ~2024 : A very hot and normal day.

in Steem For Bangladesh4 months ago (edited)
💌Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim💌
Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah

I am Md Saiful Islam. I use the username @saifulislam5 on. I am from #Bangladesh among you.

My Diary

IMG_20240429_115538.jpg

IMG_20240429_115610.jpg

Hello friends how are you. It is becoming very challenging to survive due to the amount of heat that has been falling for the past few days. Because of the heat today, I wake up early in the morning. Wake up fresh and go to the office and enter the office and have a team meeting and explain everyone's work. Today some new workers have joined the joint, they had an orientation training. You can see the picture of the training.

IMG_20240429_225019.jpg

Today's temperature was so intense that was not going to go out. So I took some pictures outside the factory after getting bored. You must comment and let me know how you like my factory.You may have seen the pictures of my factory from time to time and understand that there are many green plants planted in our factory. For this, the temperature in our factory is much lower than outside and the air is very fresh.

IMG_20240429_115246.jpg

Since the temperature is very high at present, there is a high possibility of fire in any place. So what to do in case of fire or how to warn everyone that training has been given on the floor today. You can see in the picture a girl showing everyone how to sound the fire alarm.

IMG_20240429_110629.jpg

Friends, you can see a man in the picture, his name is Md. Nasir Uddin. He and I work in the same factory. He is a very kind person. His friendship with me has been long five years. So I chat with me when I have time.

IMG_20240429_154515.jpg

IMG_20240429_154507.jpg

After my office today, my head was throbbing in the heat. So come out and have a cup of tea from the tea shop. After drinking tea, the headache is slightly reduced. But it was very difficult to eat tea in the heat.

I say today as everyday. Due to the overall temperature in the country, you should not go out of the house unless you really need it. Try to stay in a safe place. Drink more water. Thank you all for praying for me

We support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this platform. We love pennsif.witness. Vote for @pennsif.witness here

◦•●◉✿ Thank You ✿◉●•◦

Thank you so much for reading my post

Best Regards
Md.Saiful Islam

Sort:  

I see that the canteen can also be used as training space.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40