The Diary Game āĻƒ Monday |06~May ~2024 :A very very busy day.

in Steem For Bangladesh â€ĸ 4 months ago (edited)
💌Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim💌
Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah

I am Md Saiful Islam. I use the username @saifulislam5 on. I am from #Bangladesh among you.

My Diary

Hello friends how are you all. I hope that everyone is doing well wherever they are. I am also good with your prayers. I started in the name of the creator.

IMG_20240506_084235.jpg

IMG_20240506_084153.jpg

Like every day, I woke up fresh and went to the office. After going to the office and having a team meeting with my team, I went to the training room for my orientation training. As you can see in the picture, many new people have taken to my factory today. So today like every day also I gave them a brief idea about the factory about factory management and about fire safety.I actually enjoy doing this training. Because one's own knowledge can be shared among all. And there is a different fun in imparting one's knowledge. I do this very honestly every day.

IMG_20240506_210256.jpg

IMG_20240506_210315.jpg

IMG_20240506_210330.jpg

IMG_20240506_103155.jpg

Me and my manager sir went to visit our old factory today. The purpose of going here was a we inaugurated a new building in our factory. There is a lot of equipment needed. So we went here to see if we could find some equipment to use. When we went there, we saw pipes, saw an old generator, saw some pipes, and made a list of them. I will show it to the high management and take permission from them to take these goods to our factory for use.If we can use these goods again in the new factory, the cost of the factory will be reduced, inshallah. Basically our purpose was to bring usable goods from there.

IMG_20240506_210543.jpg

IMG_20240506_210609.jpg

Me and my sir came to our factory after the visit. I had a training session over the fire. You can see in the picture some workers of our factory being taught how to extinguish fire with hose pipe. In fact, water is the most active element during a fire. So I am trying to train them how to fight fire by releasing water from hose pipe.The higher management of our factory was present during this training. You can see in the picture.

IMG_20240506_162721.jpg

IMG_20240506_162728.jpg

Since I visited a factory today, after the visit, I trained the workers on a fire. So the head was throbbing. Even after coming out of the factory, I and a friend of mine were trying to get some refreshment from a tea shop. You can see in the picture.

IMG_20240506_172837.jpg

IMG_20240506_172825.jpg

I said in the previous post that my ACT was giving me problems at times. So today people from the AC company I use come from outside. They are checking my AC compressor for leaks or other problems with their leak detector. As you can see in the picture it is a writing detector. If there is any league with it, it can be detected with this device.

IMG_20240506_165549.jpg

IMG_20240506_165317.jpg

The thing you can see in the picture is actually a gate valve. It is mainly used in the line of fire. It is a riser control valve and is equipped with a supervisory switch. You can see I am opening the supervisor switch and checking. In fact, the signal from this supervisor's switch was low for a few days. So I opened it and checked. I was looking at where the problem is. Those who work on the fire line or those who work in the mechanical department will recognize it.An interfacing is done from this supervisor switch to our control panel. Through which we can understand sitting in the room whether the gate bulb is off or on.

Friends this is how I end one of my busiest days. Everyone pray for me. And for all I pray that God bless you all. Thank you again for reading my post. Thanks everyone, stay well.

We support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this platform. We love pennsif.witness. Vote for @pennsif.witness here

â—Ļâ€ĸ●◉âœŋ Thank You âœŋ◉●â€ĸâ—Ļ

Thank you so much for reading my post

Best Regards
Md.Saiful Islam

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 4 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If you have any questions you'd like to know or are experiencing any problems, join our Discord servers for help. We are always active here to serve the users. And you are invited to participate in our weekly online hangout. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free✅
#steemexlusive✅
Bot Free✅
AI write Free✅
Verified User✅
Support #burnsteem25❌
Community beneficiariesX
Voting CSI24.8 ( 1.49 % self, 134 upvotes, 89 accounts, last 7d )
Period2024-05-06
Club statusnewbie
  • āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ° āĻ—āĻ¤āĻĻāĻŋāĻ¨ā§‡āĻ° āĻĄāĻžā§Ÿā§‡āĻ°ā§€ āĻ—ā§‡āĻŽ āĻĒā§‹āĻ¸ā§āĻŸā§‡āĻ° ā§§āĻŽ āĻĻā§āĻ‡āĻŸāĻž āĻ›āĻŦāĻŋ āĻ“ āĻ†āĻœāĻ•ā§‡ āĻĄāĻžā§Ÿā§‡āĻ°āĻŋ āĻ—ā§‡āĻŽ āĻĒā§‹āĻ¸ā§āĻŸā§‡āĻ° ā§§āĻŽ āĻĻā§āĻŸā§‹ āĻ›āĻŦāĻŋ āĻāĻ•āĻ‡ āĻ°āĻ•āĻŽā§‡āĻ°āĨ¤ āĻšā§‡āĻˇā§āĻŸāĻž āĻ•āĻ°āĻŦā§‡āĻ¨ āĻ›āĻŦāĻŋāĻ¤ā§‡ āĻ¨āĻ¤ā§āĻ¨āĻ¤ā§āĻŦ āĻ†āĻ¨āĻžāĻ°āĨ¤ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ•ā§‡ āĻ†āĻŽāĻžāĻĻā§‡āĻ° āĻ•āĻŽāĻŋāĻ‰āĻ¨āĻŋāĻŸāĻŋāĻ° āĻĄāĻŋāĻ¸āĻ•āĻ°ā§āĻĄā§‡ āĻ¨āĻ¤ā§āĻ¨āĻĻā§‡āĻ° āĻœāĻ¨ā§āĻ¯ āĻ¯ā§‡ āĻ¸āĻžāĻĒā§āĻ¤āĻžāĻšāĻŋāĻ• āĻ•ā§āĻ˛āĻžāĻ¸ āĻ•āĻ°āĻžāĻ¨ā§‹ āĻšā§Ÿ āĻ¸ā§‡āĻ–āĻžāĻ¨ā§‡ āĻ†āĻŽāĻ¨ā§āĻ¤ā§āĻ°āĻŖ āĻœāĻžāĻ¨āĻžāĻšā§āĻ›āĻŋāĨ¤ āĻĒā§āĻ°āĻ¤āĻŋ āĻļā§āĻ•ā§āĻ°āĻŦāĻžāĻ° āĻ°āĻžāĻ¤ ā§¯ āĻŸāĻžā§Ÿ āĻ•ā§āĻ˛āĻžāĻ¸ āĻ•āĻ°āĻžāĻ¨ā§‹ āĻšā§ŸāĨ¤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56588.25
ETH 2399.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32