My Diary Game//( 05 October 2024) I spent some time with my friend.

in Steem For Bangladesh18 hours ago (edited)
## Assalamu alikum

Hello my dear friends, I am @saiful9 from #Bangladesh

Health is the greatest blessing on earth and health is the greatest blessing in the court of Allah Ta'ala. For this, we first of all thank Allah's court, Alhamdulillah. May Allah Ta'ala keep us all healthy and keep us safe Ameen.

My dear friends

I hope you are all well by the grace of Allah? Alhamdulillah, I am fine by the grace of Allah through your prayers. I am here with you today with a new blog. I hope you will like my story very much inshallah. Let's get started guys.

IMG20241005163651.jpg

Start the morning with Fajr prayer.

Like every day, I wake up early in the morning, do ablution and go to the mosque for prayers. Go to the mosque and pray with the congregation. I pray and come home. I come home and have a light breakfast. After reciting the Quran, I feed my cows and goats. Then cut the grass for the cows. After bathing the cow, I bathe myself. After taking a bath, I eat khechuri. In fact, it is very fun to eat khechuri on a rainy day. I used to cook khechuri with mango dal.

IMG20241005171003_01.jpg

IMG20241005171034_01.jpg

After eating and drinking, I went out to go to the market. After that I went to Kotchandpur market with my bike. After that I picked up my brother from Kotchandpur market on my bike. There is a market next to Kotchandpur. The name of the market is Sabdalpur Bazar. I reached Sabdalpur market. There were a lot of veers in Sabdalpur market today. Today was market day in Sabdalpur. I don't expect to visit Sabdalpur market much. Today, I went to Sabdalpur market three times. Actually, I went to Sabdalpur market today to meet one of my sirs. Sir, I called and said, Sir, I am in Sabdalpur. Sir asked us to sit.

IMG20241005153926.jpg

IMG20241005171024.jpg

After that I wait for sir. My brother and I are standing on the street. It got hot due to waiting for a long time on the road. After that I saw a Kapoor shop in front and I went to that shop together with my brother. Sir, I was late. But after seeing sir, I can't call anymore. After that, sir, sir took us to the shop and had some breakfast. Sir and my brother after finishing the breakfast I went to pay the bill the shopkeeper didn't take my money sir didn't let us pay the money sir gave the money himself then talking to the sir came from there on the way I saw two kids eating Jhal Muri so I took a photo of them thank you .

My dear friends.

Hello friends, I hope you will like my story. Inshallah, I have shared a new story with you. I hope you will read my story and help me by my side. And I pray that Allah Ta'ala keeps us all healthy and blesses those who are sick, Ameen.

🌹Allah Hafiz🌹

(Assalamu alikum)

Sort:  
 7 hours ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. Join our Discord servers for help. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified Userpending progress-1
Voting CSI4.6 ( 2.04 % self, 49 upvotes, 34 accounts, last 7d )
Result Newcomer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62020.79
ETH 2420.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64