My Diary Game //(02 Oct 24) May our journey begin with Fajr prayer.Good morning.

Assalamu alikum

Hello my dear friends, I am @saiful9 from #Bangladesh.

My dear friends, hope you all are well by the grace of Allah. Alhamdulillah, I am fine by the grace of Allah through your prayers. Today I have come to you with a new blog, I hope you will like it a lot, inshallah. Today's story is that every one of us should start the morning with Fajr prayer. insha'Allah

IMG20241002054240_01.jpg
Good morning

I wake up early today as usual. After that I freshen up and go to the mosque for Fajr prayer. I went to the mosque and prayed with the congregation. After that I came home and recited the Qur'an. Have a light breakfast.

Congratulations to everyone on the new day and the new morning. Today the new morning was a little foggy. It seemed like a winter morning. My cousin and I went out for a walk through this fog. Through the fog I try to photograph a little weather. It is very nice to walk through the morning weather, when I walk on the road, I see many people walking on the road. Actually, they are walking to keep their Saril healthy. For mixing itself with the morning weather. If we want to keep the simplicity of each of us, we have to mix our

IMG20241002055554_01.jpg

IMG20241002060147.jpg
Dragon Cultivation

After walking for some distance, I saw the dragon's land on the side of the road. Look at the beautiful dragon flower. This dragon fruit is famous for Maheshpur Thana. Cultivating dragon fruit costs a lot of money. First you have to bury the pillar to plant dragon seedlings. After that you have to plant the seedlings with the pillar. The most organic fertilizer for dragon cultivation is dung manure. After that, he starts to care for it slowly, when the fruit becomes ripe, he cuts the land and swallows it. And to protect the fruit from the birds, we put a net on top so that the birds cannot attack the fruit. After that, by using many types of medicine, flowers come, and the trees produce fruits from the flowers. Of course, it is very fun to eat the fruit. After that, we take the fruit to the market to sell. We have a lot of demand for this dragon fruit in Bangladesh. It is also a foreign fruit.

IMG20241002060538_01.jpg

IMG20241002055705_01.jpg
the nature

I like to do a lot of photography. When I come back home, I see some flowers blooming on the side of the road. In fact, some flowers and various trees and plants on the side of the road are very nice to see and the beauty of the road blooms, so I do photography. To the beauty of God Almighty. Alhamdulillah I thank God Almighty.

My dear friends.

My dear friends I hope you will like this story of mine Alhamdulillah. I shared with you some nature photography of dragon fruit cultivation. I hope you all will support me by my side inshallah. Please encourage me more so that I can bring you new stories. Thank you all.

❤️Allah Hafiz ❤️

(Assalamu alikum)

Sort:  

Your post has been upvoted in the steemexclusive tag. Subscribe our community for any post related to lifestyle.

Subscribe Steem For Lifestyle Community

Take part in the contests going on this week in our community.

অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ Lifestyle Community অংশ গ্রহণ করার সুযোগ করে দেওয়ার জন্য।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.028
BTC 60732.06
ETH 2345.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46