Today is very special for me, 9/12/2023, I was waiting for this day.

in Steem For Bangladesh7 months ago

Aslamo Olaikom, I am Saidur Rahman Murad. I haven't been able to share any of my diary games with you for a long time. Today I will share with you everything that happened to me. Today I woke up like every day. I woke up and went to have breakfast. I went to my father after breakfast. I went and said that my father wanted to buy me a phone. Baba Uore said yes, I will give. I said, father, I will go to Bogura mess today. If Jadi had given me money to buy a phone, I would have bought a phone. After a while, father gave me money and told me to buy a phone. I was overjoyed. Later me and my friend went to Bogra to buy phone.

52C53663-EF85-4EE2-B8C8-0D7FAD8BC5C6.jpeg

came to Bogra Aslam and went straight to an old mobile shop. I have long wanted to buy an iPhone so I went to Apple Sorum to get a phone. I didn't have a budget so I bought an iPhone 6 Plus for less. Two friends came out and took a picture. After that, I wandered around a bit and came to the mess, put the phone on charge, went to take a bath, took a bath and had lunch. I ate and fell asleep.

05F0675D-7837-4E2C-9AE7-B0C61E2A7118.jpeg

woke up and went to private. I took a picture with my friend wearing private. After that I came back to the mess. I came and had a little fun with my older brothers. Then I played some games and then sat down to read. I didn't feel like reading, so I took a call, after playing the phone in my hand, my father called me, I talked to my parents. As of today, this is where my diary entries end. This is how my day went. I am very happy today. Let's hope you like my diary game. If you like it then stay by my side and support. May God bless you all.

0456469A-4E3F-4802-A05F-9658E752418E.jpeg

Sort:  
Loading...

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For December 2023 Curated by - <@wilmer1988>

Note: Try and engage meaningfully with fellow users, comment and upvote on their post, as this will help you to have good Voting CSI

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45