I like winter mornings very much. Comment how do you feel? 10/12/23 The Dairy Game ||

in Steem For Bangladesh7 months ago (edited)

As Salamo Alaikom, I am Saidur Rahman Murad. Come on, you are all fine and I am very fine Alhamdulillah. Today I am going to write about the game about this winter day. I woke up early today like every day. I woke up and saw that it was very cold outside, so I freshened up, and drank a cup of tea. When I woke up in the morning, my mind was very refreshed. I woke up and saw that many beautiful flowers were blooming in my flower garden. Seeing the flowers makes me feel very happy because I have planted the flower plants with my own hands. After that I took some photos of the flowers. After that I came down from the saddle and had breakfast. I sat down to read a little after having breakfast. I read and played games on the phone for a while. After that I went for a walk outside.

9215824C-3155-4827-90B8-3CEF97B0E24D.jpeg

After coming from outside, I took a bath and had lunch. After that, I went to Sade again because to feed my pet pigeons, I saw a new member in their house. They have many beautiful babies. I compared some of their photos. After that I came down from Saad. After that I played with my pet cat. This is how I spent my day today, I think I had a great day today. Today I finished my daidi game here. Everyone will be fine. And if you like my Dari game then support me a little and stay by my side. May God bless you all.

08C27EAC-A013-464C-A4D0-F9BC3D40BAC4.jpeg

BD3AB44E-045C-471F-B7B4-6144567D8063.jpeg

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60907.24
ETH 3249.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45