I am Saidur Rahman. Date: 3/11/2023. Today I have presented to you the first day of my first mess life.

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago (edited)

As Salamo Olaikom. I am Saidur Rahman Murad. Hope you all are doing very well. Alhamdulillah I am fine too. Today I started writing a little early in the morning. Because I will share with you many funny things that happened at night. Yesterday evening I left home to go to Bogra mess. Bus station is 5 minutes walk from my house. Walked there, got into a CNG. Don't sit down, we have been under siege for 3 days now. I came to Bogra to chat with a brother who joined CNG. I got down from CNG and got into an auto van after which I came to my mess.

IMG_20231102_220258.jpg

IMG_20231102_214750.jpg

IMG_20231102_214749.jpg

After that at Messe I met the new Saba. After that I heard the rules of the mess. After that I packed my things, then I talked with everyone. And my roommate has a cat and played with it. and gave him something to eat. After that I went out to buy some things I had to buy. After that I had a cup of tea. I came to the mess at the end of Kinakata. After that, I chatted a little on the phone and sat down to eat with everyone. It was good to eat with everyone but the family was very fond of Apan John. After eating and talking with everyone, it was decided that the bridegroom would go outside to eat pitha. So I am ready. Another Rokum fun is working in this mild winter between tea and Bhabapita. After that I ate them and came to the mess. Everyone came and started talking again. While talking, everyone is saying that they will fry rice and eat it, so they all started to fry rice together. It was very good.

1698982533292.jpg

IMG_20231102_214430.jpg

Having fun with everyone, everyone went to sleep and I went to bed but did not sleep, so I started calling the phone. I suddenly felt that I need to edit some pictures. So I edited the pictures. While editing, it was almost 12:30 in the night and I thought I should sleep now, so I fell asleep without delay. As of today, this piece was worth sharing with you. You all will be fine. And for me doa mahfil. If you like my diary writing then please support me. May God bless you all.

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

প্রিয় বন্ধু,
আমাদের কমিউনিটিতে আপনাকে স্বাগতম। আপনার পোস্ট দেখে আমরা আনন্দিত। যেহেতু আপনি একজন নতুন সদস্য এই প্লাটফর্ম ও আমাদের কমিউনিটির, তাই আপনার পোস্ট করার বিষয়ে কিছু দিকনির্দেশনা প্রদান করতে চাই যা আপনার এই প্লাটফর্ম এ চলার পথকে আরও সুগম করবে। 👇👇

  • প্রথমত আমি আপনাকে সকল এচিভমেন্ট টাস্ক গুলো সম্পর্কে ধারণা অর্জন করার জন্য পরামর্শ প্রদান করব কারণ এটা আপনাকে এই প্লাটফর্ম এর সকল বিষয় সম্পর্কে বিস্তারিত ধারণা গ্রহণ করতে সাহায্য করবে।

  • আপনার প্রথম এচিভমেন্ট এর পর আপনি আপনার ব্লগিং চালিয়ে যেতে পারেন তবে অবশ্যই মনে রাখবেন যে একটা মানসম্মত পোস্ট এর জন্য আপনাকে আপনার পোস্টে ৩০০ শব্দের বেশি শব্দ ব্যবহার করতে হবে।

  • আমাদের কমিউনিটিতে সকল প্রকার প্লাগিরিজম বা AI ফ্রি কন্টেন্ট শেয়ার করতে পারবেন তবে আপনি Diarygame, Any kind of Crafts , Drawing or Art , Recipe, Photography, Travel etc কন্টেন্ট শেয়ার এর মাধ্যমে আপনি শুরু করতে পারেন। এছাড়া আমাদের কমিউনিটি কর্তৃক আয়োজিত যেকোনো কনটেস্ট এ অংশগ্রহণ করতে পারবেন।

  • আপনার পোস্ট অনুযায়ী পোস্টের যথাযথ টাইটেলট্যাগ ব্যবহার করবেন যা খুবই গুরুত্বপূর্ণ। আর অবশ্যই অপ্রাসঙ্গিক ট্যাগ ব্যবহার করবেন না যা বিভ্রান্তকর এবং নিন্দানীয়।

  • আর এটা মনে রাখবেন যে যেকোনো প্রকার চুরির বিরুদ্ধে আমাদের কমিউনিটি টীম ব্যবস্থা গ্রহণে তৎপর। তাই অনলাইন থেকে কপি করা পোস্ট, পোস্ট Plagiarism করা & AI দ্বারা তৈরি কনটেন্ট এড়িয়ে চলতে হবে। আর অনলাইন থেকে কপিরাইট যুক্ত ছবি শেয়ার থেকে বিরত থাকুন অর্থাৎ যে ছবির মালিক আপনি নন। এর পরিবর্তে আপনি কপিরাইট ফ্রি ছবির সাইট যেমন pixbay, pexels, freepik etc ব্যবহার করতে পারেন।

উপরোক্ত বিষয় এর বাইরে Steemit সম্পর্কিত যেকোনো বিষয়ে জানতে আমাদের কমিউনিটি ডিস্কর্ড সার্ভারের সাথে সংযুক্ত হওয়ার আহ্বান জানাচ্ছি। । ডিসকর্ড লিংটি : https://discord.gg/Yr3HKtD9S8

❤️শুভেচ্ছান্তে,🥰
@enamul17

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52