I present to you the time spent today. 11/10/2023 Diary Game 2

in Steem For Bangladesh9 months ago

Assalamualaikum, I hope everyone is fine, Alhamdulillah. I started playing with him on the bed. Baby loves to watch cartoons. I also started watching cartoons with him. Watching the cartoon reminded me of my childhood. I watched cartoons and played sports with him for a long time. Then I got up from bed and freshened up. Then I eat breakfast. Then father called his office and went there to meet him. I came home after meeting my father. I came home and took a bath.

IMG-20231011-WA0006.jpg

Had lunch and slept a little. I woke up at 5 o'clock. I woke up refreshed. I had a light breakfast in the afternoon. Then I didn't feel good so I went for a walk on the roof to refresh my mind. While walking, I suddenly noticed that the dragon fruit on my dragon fruit tree has ripened. I like dragon fruits very much. Very tasty fruit to eat. Dragon fruit is one of my favorite fruits. This fruit is the fruit of the desert. The flower of this fruit is also very beautiful. So I presented a picture of this fruit to you.

IMG-20231011-WA0000.jpg

After a while it got dark and I came down from the roof. Then mother said sit to read. But I always have an excuse that just hearing about sitting down to read makes me hungry. So I asked my mother to make me some food. Then after some time mother cooked the noodles and brought them. I will play it. Noodles are very delicious in my mother's hands. Then I sat down to read. But I didn't even want to read. So I played some games with the phone. This was my daily time spent today, I hope you will like my diary game. All of you stay well and pray for me so that I can come up with more good diary games every day. Allah is Hafez.

IMG-20231011-WA0004.jpg

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

প্রিয় বন্ধু,
আমাদের কমিউনিটিতে আপনাকে স্বাগতম। আপনার পোস্ট দেখে আমরা আনন্দিত। যেহেতু আপনি একজন নতুন সদস্য এই প্লাটফর্ম ও আমাদের কমিউনিটির, তাই আপনার পোস্ট করার বিষয়ে কিছু দিকনির্দেশনা প্রদান করতে চাই যা আপনার এই প্লাটফর্ম এ চলার পথকে আরও সুগম করবে। 👇👇

  • প্রথমত আমি আপনাকে সকল এচিভমেন্ট টাস্ক গুলো সম্পর্কে ধারণা অর্জন করার জন্য পরামর্শ প্রদান করব কারণ এটা আপনাকে এই প্লাটফর্ম এর সকল বিষয় সম্পর্কে বিস্তারিত ধারণা গ্রহণ করতে সাহায্য করবে।

  • আপনার প্রথম এচিভমেন্ট এর পর আপনি আপনার ব্লগিং চালিয়ে যেতে পারেন তবে অবশ্যই মনে রাখবেন যে একটা মানসম্মত পোস্ট এর জন্য আপনাকে আপনার পোস্টে ৩০০ শব্দের বেশি শব্দ ব্যবহার করতে হবে।

  • আমাদের কমিউনিটিতে সকল প্রকার প্লাগিরিজম বা AI ফ্রি কন্টেন্ট শেয়ার করতে পারবেন তবে আপনি Diarygame, Any kind of Crafts , Drawing or Art , Recipe, Photography, Travel etc কন্টেন্ট শেয়ার এর মাধ্যমে আপনি শুরু করতে পারেন। এছাড়া আমাদের কমিউনিটি কর্তৃক আয়োজিত যেকোনো কনটেস্ট এ অংশগ্রহণ করতে পারবেন।

  • আপনার পোস্ট অনুযায়ী পোস্টের যথাযথ টাইটেলট্যাগ ব্যবহার করবেন যা খুবই গুরুত্বপূর্ণ। আর অবশ্যই অপ্রাসঙ্গিক ট্যাগ ব্যবহার করবেন না যা বিভ্রান্তকর এবং নিন্দানীয়।

  • আর এটা মনে রাখবেন যে যেকোনো প্রকার চুরির বিরুদ্ধে আমাদের কমিউনিটি টীম ব্যবস্থা গ্রহণে তৎপর। তাই অনলাইন থেকে কপি করা পোস্ট, পোস্ট Plagiarism করা & AI দ্বারা তৈরি কনটেন্ট এড়িয়ে চলতে হবে। আর অনলাইন থেকে কপিরাইট যুক্ত ছবি শেয়ার থেকে বিরত থাকুন অর্থাৎ যে ছবির মালিক আপনি নন। এর পরিবর্তে আপনি কপিরাইট ফ্রি ছবির সাইট যেমন pixbay, pexels, freepik etc ব্যবহার করতে পারেন।

উপরোক্ত বিষয় এর বাইরে Steemit সম্পর্কিত যেকোনো বিষয়ে জানতে আমাদের কমিউনিটি ডিস্কর্ড সার্ভারের সাথে সংযুক্ত হওয়ার আহ্বান জানাচ্ছি। । ডিসকর্ড লিংটি : https://discord.gg/Yr3HKtD9S8

❤️শুভেচ্ছান্তে,🥰
@enamul17

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46