The story of a normal day spent by me ::-02-09-2024

in Steem For Bangladesh3 days ago
Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah
Greetings and congratulations to everyone in the Steem For Bangladesh community

How are you all friends? I hope you are well and healthy by the grace of God. I too am well with the grace of Allah and the love of all of you. Every day we do different kinds of work.

IMG_20240902_110852.jpg

I woke up in the morning and prayed Fajr. I prayed and slept for a while. When the clock was 8:30 minutes, I got up again. I got up from sleep, washed my hands and face and got fresh and we three sat together and had breakfast with bread and banana.

IMG_20240902_111011.jpg

After finishing breakfast, I sat for a while and went into my Facebook and started looking at everyone's posts. After some mobile tipper, my uncle brought it from the market. He brought cotton fish and a lot of rice from the market. He cut the fishes and I cleaned and washed them for cooking.

IMG_20240902_110936.jpg

On the other hand, my mother's therapy time is 11:00. At 10:30, my uncle and my mother were not ready to go to the hospital. They made a file for my mother from the hospital to give the therapy. She has to carry this file every day while giving the therapy.

IMG_20240902_111141.jpg

After they leave, I start cooking. Today I will only cook kachu chara with fish and nothing else. By the time I finished cooking, it was 1 o'clock because the fire on the stove was a little low at this time. After cooking, I took a bath and prayed Zohar. It took them a little longer today to leave the hospital to finish the prayer. After that they bathed and prayed. We all sat together and had lunch. After lunch, I clean the plates and bowls. After that I sat for a while and watched some funny videos on mobile then went to sleep.

IMG_20240902_110852.jpg

I woke up and prayed Asr. After praying, I walked from outside for a while. A little later, the Maghrib call will be given, so let's go to the room. When it was time for Maghrib prayer, I prayed. After that we all had a cup of colored tea. I sat for a while and worked on my mobile, then when it was time for Isha prayer, I prayed. When my uncle went to pray in the mosque, he brought us chitai pitha and two types of bharta. I was very happy to see the pies, we sat together and played the pies and did not have any dinner.

IMG_20240902_110810.jpg

So friends today till my day everyone will be fine and healthy.

Goodbye for today. Allah Hafez
Sort:  
Loading...
 yesterday 

"Woohoo! 🎉👍 What a lovely day you've shared with us, friend! 😊 It's amazing how much joy can be found in simple moments like sharing breakfast with loved ones or playing with chitai pitha. 🤩 Your photos and stories have put big smiles on our faces. 💕

We hope your mother is doing well after her therapy session, and that your uncle enjoyed his cotton fish and rice from the market! 😊 It's wonderful to see you all bonding over meals and sharing time together.

We're so glad you took a moment to share your day with us here on Steem For Bangladesh. Your community is like a big, warm hug - full of love and support for one another! 🤗

As we head into the evening, let's make it a great night by voting for our amazing witness @xpilar.witness at https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses. 💪 We're all in this together, and with your vote, we can keep growing and thriving as a community! 🌱

Take care of yourself and your loved ones, friend, and stay blessed! 🙏🕊️"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53554.32
ETH 2224.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29