The Diary Game : 30-04-2024 - Story of a day spent by me.

in Steem For Bangladesh3 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah
Greetings and congratulations to everyone in the Steem For Bangladesh community

How are you all friends? I hope you are well and healthy by the grace of God. I am also fine with the grace of Allah and the love of all of you. Today I will share my story of a beautiful day with you, hope you all will like it.

IMG20240430090331.jpg

Now it's very hot all around so I wake up in the morning as soon as the electricity goes out. I woke up and performed ablution and prayed Fajr. After finishing the prayer, he went outside for a short walk. After a long walk, he came home and brushed his teeth and freshened up. I don't like to eat the same breakfast every morning so I asked my mom to cook noodles for breakfast today. We all had breakfast together with noodles in the morning.

IMG20240430114250.jpgIMG20240430114105.jpg

After breakfast I cleaned the room, then went to see the roof garden of our house. I love to see the roof garden every day. I went and looked at every plant in the garden and saw that many of our plants had grown vegetables. I have planted these gourd trees some time ago now there are many seedlings in the gourd tree. A little later I went to see my pumpkin tree and saw a small pumpkin on the pumpkin tree. I was very happy to see that it was catching vegetables on the trees.

IMG20240430225340.jpg

It wandered around the roof garden for a while and came down again. I came downstairs and saw that my mother was cooking so I sat and talked with her for a while. I help my mother in cooking. After all the work, me and my sister went to bathe in the pond and got down on the dog for some time and did mischief. After the bath, I come home and perform the Zohar prayer. After praying for a while, everyone eats lunch together.

IMG20240430090729.jpg

After eating and drinking, everything is arranged and now he goes to sleep. Lying on the mobile for a while, TP then fell asleep. After waking up, it is time for Asr prayer. I perform ablution and perform Asr prayer first. After praying, I went outside and wandered around for a while and then helped my mom put in the chicken. A little later, when it is time for Maghrib prayer, I perform ablution and perform Maghrib prayer. I like to drink tea but I don't want to drink it in hot weather but I drink a cup of tea. I sit for a while after drinking tea. My younger sister is studying so I go and help her a little. A little later it was time for Isha prayer.

IMG20240430222756.jpg

Esha goes to the pond with her mother to perform ablution to pray. I went to the pond and saw some aunties of the house sitting on the stairs and cutting fish. They caught these small fish from the pond and spent some time watching their fish hooks. After ablution, I pray Isha. When everyone is together, they eat dinner, prepare everything and go to sleep. So friends, until today, everyone will be fine and healthy.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45