The Diary Game : 27-04-2024 - Story of a beautiful day spent by me.

in Steem For Bangladesh25 days ago
Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah
Greetings and congratulations to everyone in the Steem For Bangladesh community

How are you all friends? I hope you are well and healthy by the grace of God. I am also fine with the grace of Allah and the love of all of you. I love to share the stories of my days with you. So I capture some time of what I do every day and bring it to you all.

IMG_20240514_193433.png

Cover created on Canva

In the morning, mom calls us to pray Fajr, we wake up and perform ablution and pray Fajr as soon as we call. After praying, I go for a walk outside for a while, the surrounding environment is very beautiful in the morning, there are not many people around, it is very nice to walk outside at this time. I walked outside for a long time and then came home and brushed my teeth. My mom cooked sabudana for breakfast today. When everyone wakes up, we sit together and have breakfast.

IMG20240427081321.jpg

I was sitting for a while after finishing breakfast. I sat a lot and worked on my mobile phone. After a while there was a knock at our door. I cut the livers nicely and washed and cleaned them for my mom to cook. On the other hand, when my younger sister called me home, I came home.

IMG_20240505_214329.jpg

The two sisters sit together and talk for a while. After a while mom calls to sweep the house. So my sister left to sweep the house. After a while I saw my father coming from the market with many fishes. The fishes were fishes in one's pond so he brought many fishes. Then we all clean the fish and put them inside the fridge.

IMG20240427120906.jpg

When the fish is finished, they go to bathe in a small pond. After taking a bath, I perform ablution and perform Zohar prayer. After a while we all eat lunch together. After lunch, I walk for a while.

IMG20240427135731.jpg

Went to sleep for a while in the afternoon. After sleeping for a long time, when the Adhan for Asr was called, I woke up and prayed Asr. After praying, I went outside and saw that my mother was feeding our chickens, so she went and let them sit there for a while. A little later, when it is time for Maghrib prayer, I perform ablution and pray.

IMG20240427173546.jpg

After finishing the prayer, he sits for a while after having a cup of tea. Now not having much problem with current so my dad brings a charge light. The light was so beautiful I was naughty. A little later, when I gave the call for the Esha prayer, I prayed the Esha prayer. Then I go and see some posts of my friends on my estimate ID and comment on their posts. Then at night we all have dinner together. So friends today is my day till now everyone will be fine and healthy.

IMG20240427214618.jpg

Sort:  
 25 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Congratulations!

Your post has been upvoted by @steemladies.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.

Manually curated by patjewell for Steem For Ladies

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66161.45
ETH 3566.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.11