The Diary Game : 26-03-2024

in Steem For Bangladesh3 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah
Greetings and congratulations to everyone in the Steem For Bangladesh community

How are you all friends ? I hope you are well and healthy by the grace of God. I too am well by the grace of Allah and the love of all of you. I love to share the stories of my beautiful days with you all. So today I am back to you with a new day story.

1000034393.jpg

I set the alarm on my mobile so I can get up at 3:40 to eat Sehri. My mother-in-law woke up early and called me too, so I woke up before the alarm on my mobile, washed my hands and went to eat Sehri. Everyone sat together and ate Sehri and prayed Fajr and went to bed again. I woke up at eight in the morning. I woke up and came outside to see that the sun had risen very nicely today and the surrounding environment looked very beautiful. I wandered around the front of the house for a while.

IMG_20240328_212713.jpg

I did some housework. I can do sewing so my family lets people sew clothes. Ramadan month sewing is a bit more so I went to sewing without delay. I cut these clothes a few days ago, so I decided to sew them. I sat down to sew a dress for her.

IMG_20240328_212740.jpg

After sewing two clothes, I got up and swept the house. The time for Zuhr prayer was approaching, so I went to bath and performed ablution. When the call to prayer was called in mosques, I prayed. After finishing the prayer, I rested for a while. Now I went to cook everything. Today we will be roasting the gourds and cooking the chicken so I cut everything nicely and washed and cleaned it. Along with it, I cut onions, green chillies and tomatoes. After some time my mother in law came and started cooking.

1000034504.jpg

My mother-in-law was cooking when I saw my father-in-law bring some tomatoes and pumpkins from the market. The tomatoes looked very beautiful red in color. I put the tomatoes and pumpkins out of the market bag.

1000034503.jpg

When my mother-in-law finishes cooking in the morning, I bring everything home. When the time of Iftar is approaching, I prepare everything before Iftar so that I don't have to rush during Iftar. When it's time for iftar, we all sit together and eat iftar. After finishing Iftar, he prays Maghrib and sleeps for a while.

IMG_20240328_212444.jpg

Get up a little later and make tea for everyone. I like to have some tea and pray after being tired all day. While drinking tea, it was time for Esha prayer, so after drinking tea, he performed ablution and came to perform Esha prayer and Tarawi prayer. After praying, I sit for a while and work on my mobile phone. When my father-in-law comes from the mosque, we all eat dinner together. After eating I sat for a long time working on mobile phone and went to sleep. So friends, my day till now, everyone will be fine and healthy.

IMG_20240328_212803.jpg



POST DETAILS

Communitysteem for bangladesh
Categoryphotography
Deviceoppo a77
Caption@sahidfarabee
LocationBangladesh


ABOUT ME

IMG-20231112-WA0018.jpg

Hey i am tahamina akter nasrin. i am a student. I am Professional art and photography . My Steemit Account @sahidfarabee .
Thanks And Regards

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 3 months ago 

হ্যালো বন্ধু @sahidfarabee , আপনার পোস্ট কোয়ালিটি আরও উন্নত করা প্রয়োজন। আমি দেখত পেয়েছি আপনি থার্ড পার্টি App এর মাধ্যমে ২ টি ছবি একসাথে সংযুক্ত করে সেই ফটো আপনার ডায়েরী পোস্টের নিচে আপলো করেছেন যে কাজ করা থেকে বিরত থাকুন। তাছাড়া ডায়েরীগেম পোস্টে কাটানো দিনটির ভিন্ন সময়ের কিছু কর্মকান্ডের ফটো শেয়ার করে সেই অনুযায়ী সমস্তদিনের কার্যক্রম উপস্থাপন করতে হয়। আমি আপনাকে অন্যান্য ব্যবহারকারী পোস্ট ভিজিট করার জন্য অনুরোধ জানাচ্ছি। এতে আপনি ভালো পোস্ট করার ধারণা পাবেন।

বিস্তারিত যেকোনো প্রয়োজনে আমাদের কমিউনিটি ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারের সাথে থাকুন : https://discord.gg/Yr3HKtD9S8

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61795.04
ETH 3458.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52