The Diary Game : 20-04-2024 - Story of a beautiful day.

in Steem For Bangladesh2 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah
Greetings and congratulations to all of the Steem For Bangladesh community

How are you all friends? I hope you are well and healthy by the grace of God. I am also fine with the grace of Allah and the love of all of you. I love to share new posts with you every day. So today I have brought the story of a beautiful day spent among you all.

1000036731.jpg

Now it is very hot all around. I could not sleep well at night because of the heat. I have a lot of trouble getting up to pray Fajr. I get up to pray with great difficulty, get up and pray Fajr and go to bed again. Then around eight in the morning mom calls to wake up. So I woke up early and washed my hands and face and did not freshen up. After that everyone sat together and had breakfast. After breakfast, I work on mobile for a while. After a while I again felt that the plants on the roof of our house needed to be watered so I went to water the plants. I watered the trees and sat on the roof for a while.

IMG20240420101332.jpg

After a while my mom called me and asked me to come down. My father brought many fish. These fish were caught from an uncle's pond near our house and bought from him. These fish are very fun to eat in the air of the pond. There were three types of fish, all of which I like to eat. I sat down with my mother and younger sister to cut the fish together. It took a long time to cut the fishes, after finishing the fishes my mother cooked and me and my sister cleaned the fishes from the pond.

IMG20240420125447.jpg

After cleaning the fish, we swept the house and the two sisters went to bathe together in the pond. After taking a bath, I prayed the Zohar prayer. A little later, when Abbu comes again after praying, we all eat lunch together. After eating and drinking, I walk for a while. Since there is no electricity, it is very difficult to sleep, so I wait for the electricity to come. A little later, when the current comes on, one goes to sleep.

IMG20240420154926.jpg

When I woke up, it was time for Asr prayer, so I got up and performed ablution and offered Asr prayer. After finishing the prayer, he went outside. Everyone was sitting outside and we all said together that we will eat mangoes with chili. So we bring some mangoes from the mango tree near our house to eat with chili. All together with pepper I eat something and mischief for a long time.

IMG20240420180243.jpg

A little later, when the Maghrib call to prayer was given, I performed ablution and prayed. After praying, we all have afternoon breakfast together. There was no electricity, so I went outside and made mischief with everyone for a while. Current actually came home and prayed Isha. After the prayer, everyone eats dinner together. After eating, I worked on my mobile phone for a while and went to sleep. Friends that's my day so far, everyone be well stay healthy.

Goodbye for today. Allah Hafez
Sort:  

When the sun is out, the day is happier :-)

You are right a beautiful day starts with the sunrise.

 2 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 3
¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.

Curate posts.jpg

Curated by : <@edgargonzalez>

 2 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

আমাদের সাথে আপনার সুন্দর নিবন্ধটি ভাগ করার জন্য আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ. আশা করি আপনি সক্রিয় থাকবেন এবং সবার সাথে যোগাযোগ বজায় রাখবেন কমেন্ট করার মাধ্যমে। আপনার যদি কোনো প্রশ্ন থাকে যা আপনি জানতে চান বা কোনো সমস্যার সম্মুখীন হন, সাহায্যের জন্য আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিন। আমরা সবসময় এখানে ব্যবহারকারীদের সেবা প্রদানের জন্য সক্রিয় থাকি। এবং আপনাকে আমাদের সাপ্তাহিক অনলাইন হ্যাঙ্গআউটে অংশগ্রহণের জন্য আমন্ত্রণ জানানো হচ্ছে। আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিতে নীচের লিঙ্কে ক্লিক করুন... https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI7.1
Period2024-04-27
Club Status100
 2 months ago 

Thank you for sharing your beautiful moments. Your daily stories make us happy. Hope you stay active.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58720.84
ETH 3088.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41