The Diary Game : 19-03-2024 - I spent a happy day.

in Steem For Bangladesh7 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah
Greetings and congratulations to everyone in the Steem For Bangladesh community

How are you all friends? I hope you are well and healthy by the grace of God. I too am well by the grace of Allah and the love of all of you. Today's 8 days of fasting, the day of fasting is a very happy day, today our day has become more happy. I will share with you why today was a happy day for us.

1000033043.jpg

Today I woke up at 4 am like everyday. He wakes up and calls the rest of the members to wash his hands. Slowly everyone got up and washed their hands and came to eat Seheri. Everyone ate Sehri together and I was sitting for a while and I was typing on the mobile phone because there are still 15 minutes left for Azaan. A little later he gave the call to prayer and then I prayed Fajr. After finishing the prayer, he got up and went to bed again. Woke up at 8am today so woke up without going to bed. The environment outside is very beautiful after waking up.

1000033004.jpg

I fix the bed. Then I went outside and washed some dirty dishes. After finishing everything, I lay down for a while. After a while I saw the phone coming on my mobile and my aunt called. He told me on the phone that he has been admitted to the hospital so I should come to him soon. So I got ready without delay and took a rickshaw to the market. I wanted to do a little shopping and did it.

1000033002.jpg

My aunt has been admitted to a hospital called Basurhat Nursing Home. So I got into a CNG first to come to the hospital. There was a lot of work on the road so it took me a long time to reach the CNG cooker. Get down from CNG and hire a driver and take a rickshaw again. I went to the hospital by rickshaw. After a short stay in the hospital, our family received a new daughter. We were all overjoyed to see the new member.

1000033000.jpg

It took 2:50 minutes to run around the hospital for a long time. So I took a rickshaw to go to my uncle's house and took a shower to freshen up. After going home, I took a bath and offered Zohr prayer and slept for a while. After sleeping for a while, my aunt cooked something for my aunt and I left for the hospital again. After leaving the house, I took a rickshaw.

1000033003.jpg

It takes 4:50 minutes to come from home. After coming to the hospital I let my aunty eat the food and then I sat for a while. A little later it was time for iftar. So I went down to a shop and bought some things for Iftar. When the Maghrib call is given, I and my aunt-in-law sit and eat Iftar together.

1000033042.jpg

After breaking the fast, he sits for a while and works on his mobile phone for a long time. At night the doctor came to check up, the doctor came and saw both the mother and the baby and left again. The hospital has no room for many people so I moved to my uncle's house at night. Come and talk to everyone for a while. Today the body felt a little bad so went to bed early. So friends, until today everyone will be fine and healthy.



POST DETAILS

Communitysteem for bangladesh
Categoryphotography
Deviceoppo a77
Caption@sahidfarabee
LocationBangladesh


ABOUT ME

IMG-20231112-WA0018.jpg

Hey i am tahamina akter nasrin. i am a student. I am Professional art and photography . My Steemit Account @sahidfarabee .
Thanks And Regards

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68086.39
ETH 2626.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67