The Diary Game : 15-04-2024 - Story of a beautiful day spent with everyone.

in Steem For Bangladesh2 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah
Greetings and congratulations to everyone in the Steem For Bangladesh community

How are you all friends? I hope you are well and healthy by the grace of God. I too am well by the grace of Allah and the love of all of you.

IMG20240415175203.jpg

I woke up in the morning and prayed Fajr. After praying, I went to sleep for a while. Then I woke up and washed my hands to freshen up. Played mischief with my younger cousin for a long time. After a while we all sat together and had breakfast. After finishing breakfast, I went out and saw that mother's kitchen had started doing all the work. Because we have so many guests in our house now it takes a lot of time to cook for everyone so start cooking early. My mom was cutting some vegetables when I took a photograph of the vegetables.

IMG_20240415_111026.jpg

When we all get together we do a lot of mischief. After a while my mom called me and asked me to cut watermelon for everyone. I like eating watermelon in the fridge so we cut it and kept it in the fridge. I let everyone eat the watermelons. After eating, take a bath from the pond. When it is time for Zohr prayer, I pray.

IMG20240415110727.jpg

After the prayer, I work on my mobile for a long time. After a while everyone comes and eats lunch together. After eating and drinking, I went for a walk for a while and went to sleep. In the afternoon, I slept for a long time, woke up and prayed Asr. After finishing the prayer, I came out and saw that everyone was eating mangoes from the tree. I also went and ate mangoes with them. My little cousin sang with me, she wanted to eat mangoes when she saw us eating, I gave her some mangoes.

IMG20240415174938.jpg

After a while, all the younger ones insisted that we should rub them, then my cousin went to rub the mangoes for everyone. He gives the mango paste to everyone's hands little by little.

IMG20240415180325.jpg

Then I went to one of my aunts house. I talked with them for a long time, when I finished the story, I saw that their tree had a small flower bud. I do photography of flowers.

IMG20240415125020.jpg

A little later he gave Maghrib azan, so I went and performed ablution and prayed. After the prayer, we all sit together and have breakfast in the afternoon. After that, whoever gets busy with work, I also work on mobile for a long time. A little later it was time for Isha prayer. So I went and prayed Isha. After a while everyone sat together and had dinner. After eating and drinking, everyone sat for a long time and played Ludu.

IMG20240415211631.jpg

So friends today till my day, everyone stay well stay healthy and I will come back to you with a new post.



POST DETAILS

Communitysteem for bangladesh
Categoryphotography
Deviceoppo a77
Caption@sahidfarabee
LocationBangladesh

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago 

Assalam o alaikum ! Every day is the begining of a new day , a day that is full of hopes and adventours. Water melon is so tempting. Water melon is packed with nutrients. i hope you had a great day.

Thanks for your nice comment.

 2 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

আমাদের সাথে আপনার সুন্দর নিবন্ধটি ভাগ করার জন্য আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ. আশা করি আপনি সক্রিয় থাকবেন এবং সবার সাথে যোগাযোগ বজায় রাখবেন কমেন্ট করার মাধ্যমে। আপনার যদি কোনো প্রশ্ন থাকে যা আপনি জানতে চান বা কোনো সমস্যার সম্মুখীন হন, সাহায্যের জন্য আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিন। আমরা সবসময় এখানে ব্যবহারকারীদের সেবা প্রদানের জন্য সক্রিয় থাকি। এবং আপনাকে আমাদের সাপ্তাহিক অনলাইন হ্যাঙ্গআউটে অংশগ্রহণের জন্য আমন্ত্রণ জানানো হচ্ছে। আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিতে নীচের লিঙ্কে ক্লিক করুন... https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI4.6
Period2024-04-21
Club Status100

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56355.98
ETH 2973.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14