The Diary Game : 15-03-2024 : A beautiful day spent in Ramadan.

in Steem For Bangladesh5 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah
Greetings and congratulations to everyone in the Steem for Bangladesh community

Friends, how are you all? I hope you are well and healthy by the grace of God. I am also good by the grace of God.

1000032611.jpg

It's Ramadan now, so I set the alarm on my mobile phone for four o'clock to wake up to eat Seheri. The arrival of the mobile phone wakes up with these. Wake up and wake up everyone in the house. When everyone gets up, everyone washes their face and hands and freshen up and come to eat Seheri. Everyone finished eating together and got up to see that it was 4: 30 minutes. But Fajr Azan will be given at 4:50 minutes. So I wandered inside the room for a while. After giving the call to prayer, I performed ablution and prayed. I finished the prayer and went to sleep again. It was 8:30 am when I woke up. I looked out of the window and saw that it looked very beautiful, so I took a photo.

1000032609.jpg

Now wash some dishes inside the house. Then I came to the room and cleaned my room. I was sitting so I was cutting a dress and sat to sew the dress. It took a long time to finish sewing the dress.I got up from sewing and cleaned the room today, Friday, so I went to take a quick shower. After showering, I let the clothes dry outside. When it was time for the Zohr prayer, I prayed the Zohr prayer.

1000032610.jpg

I was sleeping for a while after finishing namaz. After a while my mother-in-law called and asked to help her in cooking so I went to help her without delay. I went to the kitchen and gave him the necessary cooking ingredients and cut the vegetables. My mother-in-law cooks in clay oven, I also like to cook in clay oven.

1000032608.jpg

After cooking started preparing everything for Iftar. Iftar requires a lot of time to make many items. I helped my mother-in-law to prepare everything for Iftar. We both made everything very easily. A little later it was time for Asr prayer, so I went to pray Asr.

1000032596.jpg

After Asr prayer, there was no other work, so I went for a walk near the house. I looked around and saw that the environment looks very beautiful. Due to the month of Ramadan, there are not many people around.

1000032607.jpg

After walking for a long time, iftar time came near, so we gathered all the things for iftar together. Iftar time is not rushed when everything is arranged before iftar. All the other members of the house came together to eat iftar. When the call to prayer is given in the mosque, we break the fast together. After finishing Iftar, I put everything in order and prayed Maghrib.

1000032604.jpg

After Maghrib prayer, there was no other work, so I sat for a long time and worked on my mobile phone. When the call to prayer was called, I went to pray After finishing the prayer, I cut some clothes.

1000032603.jpg

When my father-in-law came from the mosque, we all ate together. After eating, I worked on mobile for a while and went to sleep. So guys today I am glad to share my day with you. I will come back to you with a new story.



POST DETAILS

Communitysteem for bangladesh
Category(( photography))
Deviceoppo a77
Caption@sahidfarabee
LocationBangladesh


ABOUT ME

IMG-20231112-WA0018.jpg

Hey i am tahamina akter nasrin. i am a student. I am Professional art and photography . My Steemit Account @sahidfarabee .
Thanks And Regards

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 5 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

আমাদের সাথে আপনার সুন্দর নিবন্ধটি ভাগ করার জন্য আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ. আশা করি আপনি সক্রিয় থাকবেন এবং সবার সাথে যোগাযোগ বজায় রাখবেন কমেন্ট করার মাধ্যমে। আপনার যদি কোনো প্রশ্ন থাকে যা আপনি জানতে চান বা কোনো সমস্যার সম্মুখীন হন, সাহায্যের জন্য আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিন। আমরা সবসময় এখানে ব্যবহারকারীদের সেবা প্রদানের জন্য সক্রিয় থাকি। এবং আপনাকে আমাদের সাপ্তাহিক অনলাইন হ্যাঙ্গআউটে অংশগ্রহণের জন্য আমন্ত্রণ জানানো হচ্ছে। আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিতে নীচের লিঙ্কে ক্লিক করুন... https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI00
Period2024-03-16
Club Status75

ভোটিং সিএসআই বৃদ্ধির চেষ্টা করুন।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.07
ETH 2731.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45