Story of a day I spent -17 September 2024.

in Steem For Bangladesh14 days ago
Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah
Greetings and congratulations to everyone in the Steem For Bangladesh community

How are you all friends? I hope you are well and healthy by the grace of God. I too am well with the grace of Allah and the love of all of you. Every day we spend our beautiful day through various activities, I also shared some moments of my day with you.

IMG_20240917_122219.jpg

I woke up and saw eight o'clock on the clock. I sat down early because I woke up earlier every day and today I woke up very late. I got up and washed my hands and got fresh. On the other hand, I saw that my mother and uncle woke up earlier and sat fresh. So I quickly went and made tea for them. Today we have very simple tea biscuits for breakfast.

IMG_20240917_122059.jpg

After that my uncle went to the market to bring us something to sell. We are now living a very normal life as bachelors. All the daily necessities have to be brought daily. My uncle bought it for me. Brings rice, onion, garlic and some vegetables from the market.

IMG20240917122010.jpg

Mama came from the market and rested for a while and took my mother for therapy. I don't have all the cooking done when they go to therapy. Today I will not do much cooking just cook vegetables. Because my mom can't eat anything so cooking too much will spoil it. I put the cooking on the stove and on the other hand, I prepared everything else at home. I cooked pies for my mother. After finishing the cooking, I went and took a shower.

IMG20240917121918.jpg

After taking bath, my mom and uncle came. They come from the hospital, after resting for a while, they wash their hands and face and are not fresh. After all my cooking is done, I come and pray Zohar. After finishing the prayer, I and my uncle sat down to eat rice. I let my mom eat the pies I cooked for her. After eating and drinking, I put everything away. After sleeping for a while in the afternoon, I woke up and prayed Asr. After finishing the prayer, I saw that he had brought milk from his uncle, so the milk was not adulterated.

1000048576.jpg

A little later, uncle went to perform the Maghrib prayer and when he finished the prayer, he brought egg paratha for us. We had egg paratha for breakfast. After eating and drinking, I sat for a while and talked to my aunt on the mobile phone. After talking for a long time, when it was time for Isha prayer, I prayed.

IMG_20240917_122219.jpg

After finishing the prayer, I gave my mother food and medicine because she should sleep early. My uncle and I had two glasses of milk each after dinner. So friends today until my day everyone will be fine and healthy.

IMG_20240917_122157.jpg

Goodbye for today. Allah Hafez
Sort:  
 13 days ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Greeting friend @sahidfarabee, Since you have arranged your post with food pictures, I would suggest that the post title should be "Food Diarygame".

But your post is quite messy where your post quality needs to be improved more. When creating a post always double-check the post title and text tags inside the post. Also use some important ground to improve the post. Maintain the consistency of post text by matching the image used in the post.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI00
Period2024-09-20
ResultClub100

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60811.44
ETH 2350.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52