Some of the worst moments spent in the hospital

in Steem For Bangladesh6 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah
Greetings and congratulations to everyone in the Steem for Bangladesh community
Cover created on Canva

1000028818.png

Friends, how are you all? I hope you are well and healthy by the grace of God. I am also good by the grace of God. I had a very bad day yesterday. I will share with you some bad moments spent in the hospital.

Yesterday morning I suddenly heard a scream from my mother. At first I thought my mom called me to wake up. That's why I was getting up a little slowly, then my brother called me and said, sister, hurry up, meanwhile, mom has turned her head. After hearing this, I quickly got up and went to my mother and sat down. My brother and I took him and laid him on the bed. From then our bad time started. My mom can't get out of bed anymore.

1000028817.jpg

When it was ten o'clock in the morning, I took a CNG and took my mother to the hospital. If the doctor is seen as an emergency, the doctor advises him to be admitted. We admitted him to the hospital without delay. After some time, a sister came and gave him two injections and gave him saline. My condition worsened without seeing my mother regain consciousness.

1000028814.jpg

1000028812.jpg

After a while, the doctor came again and checked my mother and said that she needs some tests. After a while, people came to do the tests. The results of the tests came around four in the afternoon, after seeing the reports, the doctor said that the mother's body is very weak and this has happened. Doctor advised us to stay in hospital for 2 days. After going to the doctor, my mother regained consciousness. After some more time mom started talking slowly. When mom talks then I feel a little better. Mother was not allowed to eat anything all day. Allowed to eat light food at night. I was very happy to hear that the doctor came at ten o'clock at night and checked again and said that the patient would recover by tomorrow morning. This morning the doctor came and checked again and said you can go home after a while, but the patient needs to be well taken care of and fed properly. Many medicines are prescribed to take the medicine properly. The doctor said it will take a week to fully recover. Then came home with a CNG. Friends, I am very happy to share this bad time with you.

1000028813.jpg

1000028815.jpg

1000028809.jpg



POST DETAILS

Communitysteem for bangladesh
CategoryPhotography
Deviceoppo a77
Caption@sahidfarabee
LocationBangladesh


ABOUT ME

IMG-20231112-WA0018.jpg

Hey i am tahamina akter nasrin. i am a student. I am Professional art and photography . My Steemit Account @sahidfarabee .
Thanks And Regards

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 6 months ago 

I'm sorry to hear about your tough day with your mother's sudden health scare. It must have been stressful. Thankfully, she's now recovering in the hospital, responding to treatment. The doctor's reassurance brings relief, but caregiving remains crucial. Your support is admirable, and I hope you also take care of yourself during this time. Wishing your mother a swift recovery and strength for your family. Remember, you're not alone; all your well-wisher's prayers are with you. Take care.

When one member of the family falls ill, the rest of the family members become depressed. By the grace of Allah and the prayers of all of you, my mother is doing very well now. Thanks for being by my side.

 6 months ago 

Alhamdulliah!!!! Thanks to Allah for everything.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62