Some beautiful moments of everyone picking mangoes from the tree.

in Steem For Bangladesh8 days ago
Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah
Greetings and congratulations to all of the Steem For Bangladesh community

How are you all friends? I hope you are well and healthy by the grace of God. I am also fine with the grace of Allah and the love of all of you. I like to share new posts with you all so today I am back with a new one.

IMG_20240701_105108.jpg

A fruit very familiar to all of us. There are very few people who do not like eating mangoes as they are delicious to eat as well as rich in nutrients. Mangoes look very beautiful inside the tree during mango season. The fun of eating mangoes from the tree is different.

IMG_20240701_105001.jpg

One of our trees bore many mangoes. The mangoes were falling for some time so we all went together to pick the mangoes and bring them. I take a lot of little kids because they all have so much fun picking the mangoes with him. I give my brother to get the mangoes inside the tree.

IMG_20240701_105050.jpg

As soon as my brother climbed the tree and shook it, many mangoes started falling. All the mango trees have lost a lot of it and many of the mangoes have burst. When my brother's mango pata is finished, we all collect the mangoes together and keep them in one place. When all the mangoes are picked, we see that we have ripened many mangoes. The funnest part of my day is picking mangoes. When I was a child, I used to wake up early in the morning to pick mangoes. I remember my childhood while picking mangoes.

IMG_20240701_105023.jpg

While picking the mangoes, I and the little boy all play mischief together for a long time. I like playing pranks with kids more because they are very easy going. They put each pick to keep the mangoes as I told them. Now we go home with the mangoes. We cut the mangoes early and we decide to pickle the mangoes as the mangoes are too ripe. If everyone works together, it's so much better. I enjoyed picking mangoes.

IMG_20240701_104942.jpg

Today I share with you all some beautiful moment photography of how we got the mango from the tree. One of my favorite fruits is mango day when I want to pick my mangoes. The fun of stealing mangoes from other trees and eating them is different. So friends, I have shared some of my beautiful time photography with you all, hope you all like it. Stay well everyone, stay healthy, I will come back to you with a new post.

Goodbye for today. Allah Hafez
Sort:  
 7 days ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI5.4
Period2024-07-06
ResultClub100

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44