Some beautiful moments of Eid-ul-Azha celebration.

in Steem For Bangladesh22 days ago
Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah
Greetings and congratulations to everyone in the Steem For Bangladesh community

How are you all friends? I hope you are well and healthy by the grace of God. I too am well by the grace of Allah and the love of all of you. First of all, Eid greetings to everyone. Eid is a day that brings joy in all of our lives. We all celebrate two Eids in a year very beautifully. Everyone enjoys their Eid day separately. Today I will share with all of you the story of some beautiful moments of my Eid day.

IMG20240617105313.jpg

Everyone wakes up a little early on the day of Eid. I like to wake up very early on Eid morning. After waking up, I grabbed my face and went outside to freshen up. All the little kids outside have woken up very early today and started running around. I went and walked outside for a while. Eid prayer will start at 7:30, mom tells me to wake up my brothers because they will go to pray. I call them. On the day of Eid, everyone takes a quick bath and wears new clothes. Everyone likes to bathe in the morning and put on new clothes on the day of Eid. Me and my sister took a bath and put on new clothes. Ammu cooks semai for breakfast so everyone eats semai in the morning. Then I and my mom went to the kitchen to make pita. My mom makes a nice flour dough for pitha. Then I and my mother make the bread beautifully.

IMG20240617084113.jpgIMG20240617101600.jpg

After a while everyone left the mosque after praying. Everyone prepares to slaughter the cow together. The reason for everyone's joy on Eid-ul-Azha is that everyone is busy slaughtering the beef. After slaughtering the cow, all our cousins ​​started cutting the beef together. First cut the cow's liver nicely. If the liver is cut, everyone's share is given to everyone.

IMG20240617085753.jpg

My mom cleans the cow's liver after bringing it home. First go to cook the livers. When the liver is cooked we all eat beef liver with pita, I like it very much.

IMG20240617105313.jpg

It was almost noon to cut the rest of the beef. After dividing the beef nicely and giving it to the neighbours, we bring each other's meat home. After taking the meats, my mom keeps some of the meats for cooking and keeps the rest in the fridge.

IMG20240617104511.jpgIMG20240617172951.jpg

After doing everything, it gets late, so after a cup of tea, he goes to do the rest of the work with his mother. Now cook the meat that my mother has kept aside. It is late at night to finish all the work.

IMG20240617185328.jpg

When the cooking is done, everything is finished in the house and left in the kitchen room. After that I and my mom wash our hands and face nicely and rest for a while and then we all eat dinner together. After eating and drinking went to sleep. So friends, I am happy to share my Eid story with you all.

Goodbye for today. Allah Hafez
Sort:  
 22 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 22 days ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI00
Period2024-06-21
ResultClub100

Congratulations, your post has been curated by @dsc-r2cornell. You can use the tag #R2cornell. Also, find us on Discord

Manually curated by Blessed-girl


image.png

Felicitaciones, su publicación ha sido votada por @ dsc-r2cornell. Puedes usar el tag #R2cornell. También, nos puedes encontrar en Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44