Diary Game : 09-03-2024

in Steem For Bangladesh7 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah
Greetings and congratulations to everyone in the Steem For Bangladesh community

How are you all friends? I hope you are well and healthy by the grace of God. I am also fine with the grace of Allah and the love of all of you. Today I bring you my new story of a day. Every day we spend a beautiful day through different activities. I shared with you what I did today, hope you all like it.

I woke up early today. I woke up and came around from outside. Now I washed my hands and face and had breakfast. This morning has been very lonely as my younger sister has gone for a visit. So I sit alone for a while and work on my mobile.

IMG_20240309_221309.jpg

After working on mobile for a long time, I get up and sweep the house. If my sister is there we sweep the house, today I have to sweep the house because my sister is not at home. After a while mom called me to help me with cooking. I went and helped my mother in cooking.I cut onions and potatoes for my mother to cook.

IMG_20240309_221519.jpg

We have some ducklings and collected some water to bathe them. I left them in the water. The ducklings played in the water for a long time and then I took them out of the water. I also took a bath. After a while we all had lunch together.

IMG_20240309_222348.jpg

IMG_20240309_221103.jpg

I took some sleep in the afternoon. After wandering around for a while, it was evening. In the evening we all had tea together.

IMG_20240309_221219.jpg

I sat and talked with my cousin for a while, we laughed a lot together. After my cousin left, I worked on mobile for a while. We all ate dinner together. After eating, I drank a cup of milk and then worked on my mobile for a while and went to sleep.

I will come back to you with a new post till today. everyone is good Stay healthy.



POST DETAILS

Communitysteem for bangladesh
Categoryphotography
Deviceoppo a77
Caption@sahidfarabee
LocationBangladesh


ABOUT ME

IMG-20231112-WA0018.jpg

Hey i am tahamina akter nasrin. i am a student. I am Professional art and photography . My Steemit Account @sahidfarabee .
Thanks And Regards

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 7 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

আমাদের সাথে আপনার সুন্দর নিবন্ধটি ভাগ করার জন্য আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ. আশা করি আপনি সক্রিয় থাকবেন এবং সবার সাথে যোগাযোগ বজায় রাখবেন কমেন্ট করার মাধ্যমে। আপনার যদি কোনো প্রশ্ন থাকে যা আপনি জানতে চান বা কোনো সমস্যার সম্মুখীন হন, সাহায্যের জন্য আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিন। আমরা সবসময় এখানে ব্যবহারকারীদের সেবা প্রদানের জন্য সক্রিয় থাকি। এবং আপনাকে আমাদের সাপ্তাহিক অনলাইন হ্যাঙ্গআউটে অংশগ্রহণের জন্য আমন্ত্রণ জানানো হচ্ছে। আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিতে নীচের লিঙ্কে ক্লিক করুন... https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI00
Period2024-03-09
Club Status75

আশাকরি আপনি পরিপূর্ণ মার্কডাউন ব্যবহার করবেন আপনার পোস্ট এর সৌন্দর্য বৃদ্ধির জন্য। আপনার ভোটিং সিএসআই বৃদ্ধির চেষ্টা করুন।

Congratulations @sahidfarabee. You received an upvote from @supportive.

 7 months ago 

It's wonderful to hear about your day and the various activities you engaged in. Your description paints a vivid picture of the simple joys and routine tasks that make up a day. From morning routines to family time and mobile work, it seems like a well-rounded day. I hope each day continues to bring you moments of happiness and fulfillment. Stay well and take care!

Thanks for your nice feedback. I like to share my daily stories with you so whenever I get time I share the story with you.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62797.54
ETH 2442.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68