Diary Game : 07-06-2024 - A story of some beautiful time spent while taking exams.

in Steem For Bangladesh7 days ago
Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah
Greetings and congratulations to all of the Steem For Bangladesh community

How are you all friends? I hope you are well and healthy by the grace of God. I too am well by the grace of Allah and the love of all of you.

IMG_20240607_141302.jpg

After waking up in the morning, I prayed Fajr and wandered outside for a while. Today is my exam, so I sat reading with a book for a while. I don't want to study now. After studying for a while, I had breakfast when my mother made breakfast in the morning. After finishing breakfast, I went to get ready. I got ready and left for college. I came a little ahead from the house and stopped for a while and took a car.

IMG_20240607_141230.jpg

Then I left for the exam. I went to college and sat in my seat in the examination hall. All the friends are together. It was very good to see everyone together. Everyone was mischievous for a long time and then the class teacher left. After stopping the mischief, everyone sat together and gave the exam. When the exam was over we all stood outside the hall and talked for a while on the other side which was packing all the notebooks.

IMG_20240607_141204.jpgIMG_20240607_141148.jpg

After talking for a long time, I looked outside and saw that it was going to rain, so I went out without delay to come home. Standing on the side of the road and looking at the sky, I saw that the sky was very beautiful. Suddenly I saw a very beautiful jam tree on the side of the road holding many flowers. The tree looked very beautiful for the flowers. Then I got into a rickshaw and left to come home.

IMG_20240607_141302.jpg

When I came home it started raining and I got wet a lot. So he quickly took a bath and changed his clothes. After praying, we all sat and ate lunch together. After eating and drinking, I worked on mobile for a while and then went to sleep. After waking up, I was sitting for a while after Asr prayer. A little later in the evening we prayed the Maghrib prayer. We cut and ate two pineapples that my father brought from the market.

IMG_20240607_141348.jpg

The exam was going on, so I went and sat to study for a long time, after finishing reading, I got up and worked on my mobile phone for a while. After a while mom called me to have dinner so I went and everyone sat together to have dinner. After eating and drinking, I go to sleep early because I have to wake up early in the morning.

IMG20240607223716.jpg

So friends today until my day everyone will be fine and healthy.

Goodbye for today. Allah Hafez
Sort:  
 7 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 7 days ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

আমাদের সাথে আপনার সুন্দর নিবন্ধটি ভাগ করার জন্য আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ. আশা করি আপনি সক্রিয় থাকবেন এবং সবার সাথে যোগাযোগ বজায় রাখবেন কমেন্ট করার মাধ্যমে। আপনার যদি কোনো প্রশ্ন থাকে যা আপনি জানতে চান বা কোনো সমস্যার সম্মুখীন হন, সাহায্যের জন্য আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিন। আমরা সবসময় এখানে ব্যবহারকারীদের সেবা প্রদানের জন্য সক্রিয় থাকি। এবং আপনাকে আমাদের সাপ্তাহিক অনলাইন হ্যাঙ্গআউটে অংশগ্রহণের জন্য আমন্ত্রণ জানানো হচ্ছে। আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিতে নীচের লিঙ্কে ক্লিক করুন... https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI00
Club Status100
Period2024-06-29

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56740.37
ETH 3000.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19