'Betterlife'.The Dairy Game (28.03.2024) A freshness day.

in Steem For Bangladesh3 months ago

Hello Everyone.
I am @sagorkhan01 from Bangladesh
.

(Assalamu- Alaikum)
20240328_172317.jpg

Assalamu Alaikum, how are you all? Alhamdulillah I am also well with your prayers. My best wishes and congratulations to all who are reading this day from anywhere in the world. Tomorrow I will share with you some things I bought for the market and what I did throughout the day. Hope you will like my post and leave some good comments.

20240328_113427.jpg

Good morning I woke up thanking God like every day. I slept very late last night. After sehri went to sleep. So I woke up very late. My eyes and face were a little puffy from waking up so late. I usually have these problems when I wake up late. I am fresh after waking up. After getting fresh, I was wandering here and there, not knowing what to do. Then I went to the playground. After spending some time there, I saw that it was noon. I came home at noon.

20240328_134147.jpg

After coming home, I took a bath. So I took a bath and performed ablution and went to the mosque to pray. If you pray in the mosque, you get many times more reward. We should all pray with congregation. Praying in congregation pleases Allah and increases the good deeds by about 70 times. So we should all pray with congregation. After praying, I sat together and spent some time with my younger brothers. I took a picture and shared it with you.

20240328_161742.jpg

After praying I came home. Today is very hot and sunny. I could not even stay properly to save for the heat. At this point, the western sun falls on our house. So the rooms are very hot. Even then I am fasting so I need some rest. So I slept for a long time. I listened to the talk about some blessings while lying down. It was late afternoon while doing these things. Then I went to the playground. I went there and saw Kaku sitting. I sat with him and talked a lot about steem for a while. Learned and learned something new. Then mom called me and told me to go to the market.

20240328_174022.jpg

Then I came home and came home. I went to the market with the bag in hand. I went to the market and saw that it was late in the afternoon, so there were very few people and the goods were almost sold out. The interesting thing is that I see that the price of vegetables has come down a lot. So I filled the bag and bought vegetables. There were many kinds of vegetables. I bought some items from among them.

20240328_173457.jpg

The prices of vegetables were low as well as the vegetables were very fresh. I bought many vegetables from the center. For example:

  • Gourd
  • Pour
  • Vegetables
  • Potatoes
  • Tomatoes
  • Watermelon

much more. Then I left to do some shopping for Iftar.

20240328_174041.jpg

I usually don't buy these things from outside. Eating them causes a lot of damage to the body. Even then, if I don't eat them at Iftar, my Iftar is not proper. There were many different items. From that I took eggplant chops and singara. Since they are very harmful for the body to eat, we should avoid them. In Iftari we can eat different kinds of fruits which are very beneficial for our body. I finished the market and left for home.

20240328_182248.jpg

It took a long time to come home. It was time for iftar. So without delay, I came home with the markets. After waiting for a while after coming home, I see that it is time for iftar. So after ablution he sat down for Iftar. After a while we end the Iftar with Azan after Azan. We eat many kinds of fruits in Iftari. Which I shared with you. Then I went to perform the Maghrib prayer.

20240328_211103.jpg

After praying I went home. Come home and finish eating and drinking at night. Then after taking a little rest, I saw Esha's call to prayer. Then I performed ablution and went to the mosque for Isha prayer. I pray after going to the mosque. After a while, the prayer was finished. I was sitting with my younger brothers after receiving mine. I sat and talked with them for a long time. At that time we talked about steem. Here we are both connected to the steem platform. So I was telling him about this, know that you should join us in the work. After talking for a long time, the night got a little late, so we went home.

Thus ends my day. Hope you like my day. Everyone will read this day of mine from beginning to end. Wishing everyone good health, I am ending today here. Everyone will be fine and healthy.

Thank You For Reading

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

আমাদের সাথে আপনার সুন্দর নিবন্ধটি ভাগ করার জন্য আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ. আশা করি আপনি সক্রিয় থাকবেন এবং সবার সাথে যোগাযোগ বজায় রাখবেন কমেন্ট করার মাধ্যমে। আপনার যদি কোনো প্রশ্ন থাকে যা আপনি জানতে চান বা কোনো সমস্যার সম্মুখীন হন, সাহায্যের জন্য আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিন। আমরা সবসময় এখানে ব্যবহারকারীদের সেবা প্রদানের জন্য সক্রিয় থাকি। এবং আপনাকে আমাদের সাপ্তাহিক অনলাইন হ্যাঙ্গআউটে অংশগ্রহণের জন্য আমন্ত্রণ জানানো হচ্ছে। আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিতে নীচের লিঙ্কে ক্লিক করুন... https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI14
Period2024-03-30
Club Status75
 3 months ago 

আপনার পোস্টটি করে ভীষণ ভালো লাগলো বিভিন্ন ধরনের সবজি ছবিগুলো খুব ভালো লেগেছিল এবং ইফতারের সবজি গুলো খুব সুন্দর ছিল রমজানের ইফতারের ছবি ছাড়া মনে হয় যেন সবকিছু ফাঁকা বাসন্য খুব ভালো লেগেছে আপনার পোস্টটি পড়েন শুভকামনা রইল আপনার জন্য

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64411.29
ETH 3516.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55