'Betterlife'.The Dairy Game (29.04.2024) Some beautiful moments of mango laying with younger brothers.

in Steem For Bangladesh3 months ago (edited)

Hello Everyone.
I am @sagorkhan01 from Bangladesh
.

💕 Assalamu- Alaikum 💕
20240429_132526.jpg

Cover photo

How are you dear readers? Alhamdulillah by the grace of Allah I am very well. Greetings and greetings to all who are reading this post from anywhere in the world. Today I am here to share with you what I did throughout the day and the beautiful moments spent. I hope you will read my post completely and give some good comments. So let's start a new day with a new post today.

20240429_115827.jpg

Good morning I woke up thanking God like every day. I didn't sleep well last night so my body felt very bad. Then I woke up and slept again. I was feeling good to sleep then mom called me and said let's have breakfast. Then I got up from bed and freshened up and completed breakfast in the morning. After completing the breakfast, he did not want to stay in the room in this extreme heat. Then I went to a shop next to us and played carrom board. Then my friend came and took a nice selfie with her which I have already shared with you.

20240429_132543.jpg

I was talking with my friend for a long time when my two or three younger brothers came to me. Then he came and said let's go eat mango. This small one is great to eat together with my jhal. Just thinking about this makes my mouth water. Then I went to the garden with my younger brothers. I went there and brought some mangoes to my younger brother. Then I amused them with jhal. And I came home with the remaining mangoes.

20240429_143624.jpg

I went home with the remaining mangoes. After coming home, I told my mother to wash the mangoes well. Then peel off the skins of the mangoes. Then add mango and jhal together. My jhal is great to eat together with bhartha. Whoever has eaten this bharta knows what this bharta is. In a word, girls like to eat this bharta most of all. Anyone's mouth will water after eating this bharta. Then I ate the food and went to take a bath in the afternoon.

20240429_183954.jpg

After taking bath I had lunch. After lunch I took a long nap in this heat. Although sleep was not good in the heat, the current was very irritating. The sleep was not complete due to the current going off after an hour. It is already one afternoon then @asifhasan calls me that he will come to the market so he will take me along. He had some shopping to do. Then I got ready and left to take him to his home. I took him straight to the market, the market is far away from our area. After going there, he bought the things he wanted to buy and went to the market.

20240429_190015.jpg20240429_185637.jpg

Then I took him to a chicken shop. Going there I like a golden hen. There were many types of chickens out there, I like golden chickens very much. Before coming, my mother told me to buy a golden chicken from the market. I weighed the golden chicken and gave it to them to clean. They put the chicken through a machine that soaks it in hot water and the chicken comes out beautifully clean. You can see the chicken very nicely in the picture. Then we went to a grocery store.

20240429_191608.jpg

A lot of wandering has already happened and we are already very thirsty. Thirst for water is a very normal thing in this hot day. Even then, the amount of traveling we did was pretty bad for both of us. Then we both took two bottles of speed. Everyone likes to eat cold on a hot day. Speed ​​is an energy drink. I love it on hot summer days. Then we both eat two speed and leave for home.

Thus passed my beautiful day. Hope you all will read this my day till the end and leave some nice comments. I am ending today's post here wishing everyone well. Everyone will be fine and healthy.

Thank You For Reading

Sort:  

Brothers sharing mangoes together. Nice.

 3 months ago 

Brother, I like your diary writing very much. Hope you will share more beautiful moments with us. I wish you the best in the coming days.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65969.85
ETH 3429.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68