'Betterlife'.The Dairy Game (23.03.2024) Younger sister and wife's shopping habits.

in Steem For Bangladesh5 months ago

Hello Everyone.
I am @sagorkhan01 from Bangladesh
.

(Assalamu- Alaikum)
20240323_142648.jpg

Cover Photo

How are you all Alhamdulillah I am very well. Greetings and congratulations to all those who are reading these three of mine in the world. Today I spent the whole day very busy. Today I am here to share with you that I have done some shopping and sightseeing with my younger sister and my wife. I hope you will like my day very much. Please pray that my days ahead will be good.

20240323_103617.jpg

Good morning I woke up today thanking God like every day. I woke up fresh first. After getting fresh, I did some physical exercise. Physical exercise is good for both body and mind. So I wake up and do physical exercise every day. After finishing physical exercise, I was roaming a little in steem. Meanwhile, my cousin and my wife came and asked me to go to the market with her. So I also get ready quickly without delay. Then we went out to the market. Although the market is far from our village. So I have to take my own bike. I stood and read in one place after seeing the grain-covered field. I took a couple of pictures there and shared them with you.

20240323_123257.jpg

I walked a long way to the market. A lot of time has passed to go to the market. Then we went around the whole market and did some shopping for them. During the month of fasting, I was having a lot of trouble walking. But they're bringing me on this walk to carry their bags. A lot of time has passed to market. After finishing the market, we all were walking on the street and I took a picture and shared it with you.

20240323_133352.jpg20240323_133440.jpg

After the market we were walking down the street when I caught my eye on something beautiful. I saw a small child crying to get the balloon. The balloons were very beautiful to look at. So I bought him a balloon. He was very happy to get the balloon. I saw many other toys next to it. Seeing the toys reminded me of my childhood. As a child, I used to cry to my father to buy me a toy. Now that I have grown up, I no longer look at these toys. I finished the market and left for home. When I came home, I looked at the clock and saw that it was past noon. I came home in the afternoon and took a bath. After taking a bath I took a little rest.

20240323_172011.jpg

I did not understand when I fell asleep while taking a rest. I was on a fast because I had a lot of shopping in the market and my body was very tired. So maybe I fell asleep. After waking up, I saw that it was afternoon. After a while, the call to prayer fell. So I went to the mosque. I went to the mosque and offered Asr prayer. Then I went to the playground. The rest of the time we sit there together and chat and play. In short, a perfect place to spend your free time. The weather was very nice so I thought I would do some photography. I took a beautiful picture of our high school and shared it with you.

20240323_200003.jpg

It is getting evening. I came home before evening to have iftar. I came home and helped my mother with some work. After helping, I did ablution and sat down for Iftar. We ended the Iftar with the call to prayer. After finishing Iftar, I went to the mosque to pray Maghrib. I finished the prayer and went out. A very big and beautiful moon uncle is seen. I was very happy to see the moon. So I thought I would take a picture of it. I shared the picture with you.

20240323_203637.jpg

We were all playing carom together after performing Isha prayer. It develops intelligence. So we all can play this game. The game is very simple so we can easily master this game. Then we all chatted and played games. Then I came home.

Thus ends my day. Hope you like my day. Wishing you good health, I am ending today here. Everyone will be fine and healthy.




Thank You For Reading

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

আমাদের সাথে আপনার সুন্দর নিবন্ধটি ভাগ করার জন্য আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ. আশা করি আপনি সক্রিয় থাকবেন এবং সবার সাথে যোগাযোগ বজায় রাখবেন কমেন্ট করার মাধ্যমে। আপনার যদি কোনো প্রশ্ন থাকে যা আপনি জানতে চান বা কোনো সমস্যার সম্মুখীন হন, সাহায্যের জন্য আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিন। আমরা সবসময় এখানে ব্যবহারকারীদের সেবা প্রদানের জন্য সক্রিয় থাকি। এবং আপনাকে আমাদের সাপ্তাহিক অনলাইন হ্যাঙ্গআউটে অংশগ্রহণের জন্য আমন্ত্রণ জানানো হচ্ছে। আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিতে নীচের লিঙ্কে ক্লিক করুন... https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI9.1
Period2024-03-23
Club Status75

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.07
ETH 2731.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45