'Betterlife'.The Dairy Game (18.03.2024) Some beautiful moments at the Iftar party.

in Steem For Bangladesh5 months ago

Hello Everyone.
I am @sagorkhan01 from Bangladesh
.

(Assalamu- Alaikum)

20240318_220852.jpg

Cover Photo

How are you all Alhamdulillah I am fine too. My best wishes and congratulations to all who are reading this day from anywhere in the world. I have been busy all day today. I had a very nice day. Hope you enjoy our day. Pray that the days ahead of you go well. So let's start today's post.

20240318_105152.jpg

Good morning I woke up thanking Allah like every day. I woke up very late. I woke up fresh. After freshening up, we had an iftar party at our house today, why did you need to go shopping? I have to go to the market very early to do the market. So left for the market without delay. After half an hour we reached the market. I shared a picture of him with you.

20240318_122640.jpg20240318_122628.jpg
20240318_122522.jpg20240318_122516.jpg

Then I went to the market to buy iftar and saw only a crowd of people. I could not think whether to buy or not to buy in the crowd of people. Then I waited for a while. After waiting, I saw that the market was empty. Then I bought some fruits. Like watermelon bell guava pineapple etc. I shared his picture with you.

20240318_124511.jpg

The price of formula is very high in this high commodity market. I found these after much searching. I went at noon. Almost everyone went to the mosque to offer Zohar prayers. After finishing the prayer, I entered the market and finished some market. What was it like to take pictures of yourself in a crowd of people? Still, thinking about you, I had to take my picture without feeling shy. By the time the market ended, it was almost noon. I finished the market and left for home.

20240318_164636.jpg

I felt very tired when I came home. Needs a bit of a refresher. So I tried to sleep a little in the afternoon without delay. Since during the month of fasting one should not sleep after fasting. The picture was getting worse so I felt it necessary to sleep. I woke up and saw that it was almost dawn. Then I went to a computer store next to me to spend some time. We spend free time there. The shop belonged to one of my uncles. I sit there most of the time. After the chat, the call to prayer was called. We all go to the mosque together for prayers. Go to the mosque and perform the Asr prayer.

20240318_180021.jpg20240318_180019.jpg

After praying, we went out for a walk. Enjoy the pleasant air in a beautiful environment. We walk far. Then I saw that it was time for iftar. I came home and saw that everyone was ready for Iftar. As there is a small iftar party at my house today. I shared that picture with you. We all finished Iftar together. After finishing Iftar, I went to the mosque to offer Maghrib prayers. I finished the Maghrib prayer and went home. Wish the body was getting worse. So I took a long rest. Then I went to pray Isha.

20240318_221519.jpg20240318_220850.jpg

After praying, I went to a computer shop. Went there due to some problem with my NID card. Went there to meet our steemian friend and uncle. We talked a lot about steem. I got to know and learn a lot from them. We can often learn and know a lot about this steem from them. They always guide and teach us very well. A lot of time passes to finish the story. Night comes deep. So I went home to sleep.

This is how my day ends. Hope you enjoy my day. Everyone will read my day and comment something nice. I am ending the day here by wishing everyone good health.

Thank You For Reading

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59529.60
ETH 2657.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41