'Betterlife'.The Dairy Game (16.03.2024) Some childhood memories.

in Steem For Bangladesh4 months ago (edited)

Hello Everyone.
I am @sagorkhan01 from Bangladesh
.

1710585707648.png

Cover photo made by photo college

Assalamu Alaikum. how are you all Alhamdulillah I am very well. I feel very tired after fasting all day. Meanwhile, I have come to share with you what I have been doing all day. My best wishes and congratulations to all who are reading this day from anywhere in the world. Hope you all enjoy our day and pray that I have a good day ahead.

20240316_105350.jpg

good morning I woke up thanking Allah like every day. I am fresh after waking up. Although my morning is very late. I already wake up very late during Ramadan. After waking up, I see that my room is very messy. So I started tidying up the room to make the environment beautiful. Cleanliness is part of faith. So cleanliness is very important.

20240316_124148.jpg

Not thinking what to do after making the environment of the house beautiful, I called a younger brother. Then we both went to the club. We spend time at the club in our spare time. I see a younger brother playing with Latim in the club. I took the Latim from him and played for a long time. Seeing the stick reminded us of our childhood. I played together with my childhood friends. I remembered those memories.

20240316_143212.jpg

It was noon to play. I come home in the afternoon and take a bath. After bathing, people go to the mosque for prayers. I went to the mosque and finished praying and came home. Then I made a list for the market. There were many things to buy in the market. May we eat these fruits here. They had to buy.

20240316_161024.jpg20240316_161003.jpg

I went home and saw a lot of people in the market. There was a lot of shopping in the crowd. I buy potatoes, onion, garlic and a gourd and fill the bag. After shopping, I bought some things for Iftar. Such as potato chop eggplant chop Singara these. After shopping, I left for home.

20240316_180857.jpg20240316_173211.jpg

By the time the market ended, it was getting late. It was time for Asr prayer. Finished the Asr prayer. After finishing the prayer, we went to the playground in our field to spend some free time. We were all sitting together and chatting. Sitting and talking, he does not understand when it is time for iftar. I took some pictures while kneading the dough and shared them with you.

20240316_195936.jpg

Then finish Iftar. I went to pray. I finished the prayer and came home. After coming home, I saw mom sitting in my room. Then sat and talked with me for a long time. I love my mom a lot. Everything about him. Everyone pray for us. May we live well.

Thus the day ends. Hope you all enjoy my day. Wishing everyone good health, I am ending today here. Everyone will be fine and healthy.

Thanks for reading the diary
Date 16/03/2024
The End

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

আমাদের সাথে আপনার সুন্দর নিবন্ধটি ভাগ করার জন্য আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ. আশা করি আপনি সক্রিয় থাকবেন এবং সবার সাথে যোগাযোগ বজায় রাখবেন কমেন্ট করার মাধ্যমে। আপনার যদি কোনো প্রশ্ন থাকে যা আপনি জানতে চান বা কোনো সমস্যার সম্মুখীন হন, সাহায্যের জন্য আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিন। আমরা সবসময় এখানে ব্যবহারকারীদের সেবা প্রদানের জন্য সক্রিয় থাকি। এবং আপনাকে আমাদের সাপ্তাহিক অনলাইন হ্যাঙ্গআউটে অংশগ্রহণের জন্য আমন্ত্রণ জানানো হচ্ছে। আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিতে নীচের লিঙ্কে ক্লিক করুন... https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25x
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI6.2
Period2024-03-16
Club Status5050
 4 months ago 

Dear friend I enjoyed your whole diary very much. I have seen your body care products. Went to the market with the market list and returned home after the market. After the Maghrib prayer, you went home and spent a good time with your mother. All in all it was a great day. May the bond of love between mother and son remain unbroken till death.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45