'Betterlife'.The Dairy Game (11.04.2024) Today is our Eid day.

in Steem For Bangladesh4 months ago

Hello Everyone.
I am @sagorkhan01 from Bangladesh
.

💕 Assalamu- Alaikum 💕
20240411_085505.jpg

Cover Photo

How are you all Alhamdulillah I am fine too. Greetings and congratulations to all who are reading this post from anywhere in the world. On the holy day of Eid-ul-Fitr, everyone spent a very happy day. Muslims organize a lot of joy on this day. I also spent some nice moments with him. I have come to share them with you. Hope you all read my post and give some good comments. So let's start today with a new post.

20240411_084131.jpg

Good morning I woke up in the morning. After waking up, I got fresh and took a bath. Since today is our Eid day, we have to go to Eidgah to pray. It is essential for us to be clean before praying. I performed ablution after bathing. I have read the Punjabi for performing namaz after performing ablution. Then why do we have to go to prayer for light sweet food in the morning. So I got up in the morning and left for Eidgah after eating the sweet and special paish my mom was cooking for me. Our prayers are already over. After finishing we take a nice picture together. I have already shared it with you.

20240411_085637.jpg

Some personal work to be done in our Eidgaan after offering namaz has been completed. After completing it, he prayed and prayed to Allah for the people living here. After praying, on the day of Eid we all cuddle. In this, the hatred and jealousy between us ends. So I chatted with everyone. After opening it is our time to take pictures. So everyone stood together and took a selfie which I have already shared with you.

20240411_161044.jpg

I went home after finishing namaz. After coming, I took greetings from my mother. Then I took my beautiful bike for a ride. Then I met some younger brothers and friends. I asked them to send me a beautiful picture. They also took a nice picture of me with a nice camera. I like the picture very much. Because I like taking pictures a lot. So after doing many languages ​​I liked a picture very much. Again a new Punjabi Hey color is my favorite. The Punjabi looked good on me. Tell me how it felt.

20240411_180316.jpg

After wandering around a bit, I came home and took a long nap. I wake up and see that a lot of time has passed. It's almost afternoon. Then I went out with my two friends for a walk. There is a beautiful farm a little away from our area. So without delay, I left for the farm. The interesting thing is that while going ahead, I see the police car catching up. Since there are three of us now, we should not be in the car during Eid. Brother dropped one of us to the side and we both moved forward then he came walking towards us. Then together we went to our destination. I went there and took a beautiful picture which I have already shared with you.

20240411_194818.jpg

After wandering, I came home. It's almost late at night. When I came home, I saw many of my cousins ​​sitting at my house. The day before that, I had ordered a beautiful one. Today on Eid night we will cut this cake. One was very tasty. The design is very beautiful. This is White Vanilla Cake. Then we all started cutting the cake together. It was very beautiful and delicious.

20240411_233901.jpg

After finishing cutting the cake. I have eaten dinner. After finishing the meal, it is time to place bets. The night is very deep. It is much more fun to bet at this time. But it's not really right because people are all asleep in the middle of the night and they might get scared if the alarm goes off. or various accidents may be admitted. Even so, today is the day of Eid, if the bell does not ring, the day remains incomplete. Then I bought some crap from the store. Then my younger brother and friends started boiling the pot. Please don't bet like this in the middle of the night, this is my request to you. I hope you like my day.

Thus ends my day. Today I had some beautiful moments which I have already shared with you. Hope you all read our day till the end and leave some nice comments. I am ending the day here wishing everyone good health.

Thank You For Reading

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI3.5
Period2024-04-14
ResultClub75

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.73
ETH 2723.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56