'Betterlife'.The Dairy Game (08.04.2024) Everyone gathered at the Iftar party.

in Steem For Bangladesh6 months ago

Hello Everyone.
I am @sagorkhan01 from Bangladesh
.

💕 Assalamu- Alaikum 💕
20240408_180744.jpg

Cover Photo

How are you all Alhamdulillah I am fine too. Greetings and greetings to all of us from anywhere in the world. Today we all got together for our small iftar party. I'm here to talk about what I did in the market all day and what I had for Iftar. I hope you like me. Everyone will finally understand me and comment something good. So let's start today's new post.

20240408_103933.jpg

Good morning I woke up thanking God like every day. I woke up fresh. After getting fresh, I completed some body exercises. This is my daily habit. I don't feel good until I do physical exercise. Then we had a small iftar party so I was asked to go to the market. So don't wake up early and take a bath. After shower I cleaned the bike which needed a little cleaning. Then it is ready.

20240408_124331.jpg

I am fresh and ready. After getting ready, I went to the club. Went to the club because all the younger brothers were here. Went there to do some consulting with them. I went there and consulted with them and made a list of what to give. After listing I was sitting for a younger brother. He went mainly to get ready. I did some photography while getting ready. I have already shared a picture of it with you.

20240408_131625.jpg

Then after he was ready we went out to market. We spend a lot of time going to the market. The market is very far from our area. Go there and confirm for Tehri first. We both took a selfie in front of the shop. I have shared a picture of him with you. After confirming the order, I also explain their money to them. After explaining the markets were there to complete them. Before that my younger brother who was with me had to buy a shirt so I went to the shop.

20240408_133139.jpg

Then we go to the market. To buy a shirt. A lot of shopping has been done once to buy a shirt. A shirt is very popular after the tour. Very beautiful and the clothes are very soft. It was very nice to handle. After haggling with the shopkeeper, I was able to buy the shirt. Umbrella cost 1100 taka. In this high price market, a shirt costs 1100 rupees as nothing. After much haggling, the shirt was given to us. Then I left for the raw market.

20240408_144821.jpg

We didn't like many things when we went to the market. For example, I bought Cucumber Chop, Singara, Watermelon, Apple, etc. These things are very expensive. I don't know why the prices of things increase a lot during the month of Ramadan in Bangladesh. In other countries, the price of this item is halved. Among them, Bangladesh is a country where its price increases more. I was able to buy these items after wandering around this high priced market.

20240408_175841.jpg

I left for Teherita with all the things. Slowly it is almost afternoon. The call to prayer has fallen. So I went to the mosque to pray. After paying, my brother went to our Mathabhanga river. I have told you before that I spend a lot of time in this river. I went there and completed the minor tasks. I shared a picture of him with you.

20240408_181929.jpg

It took almost evening to finish the work. It's time for Iftar. Azan is already being heard. Before that, we were sitting there with the Iftar arranged beautifully. And was waiting for itar azaan. Among them, I shared a picture with you. We will remember this day for the rest of our lives. We do small iftar parties like this every Ramadan. All in all, I enjoyed today a lot. May Allah bless us all so that we can spend the Ramadan of words together in this beautiful way.

Thus the day ends again. Hope you like my day. Everyone will read my day till the end and comment something nice. I am ending today's post here wishing everyone good health. Stay well, stay healthy and pray that we can be united like this in the upcoming Ramadan.

Thank You For Reading

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61342.71
ETH 2389.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56