'Betterlife'.The Dairy Game (08.03.2024) All of us at a small picnic in the village.

in Steem For Bangladesh7 months ago

Hello Everyone.
I am @sagorkhan01 from Bangladesh
.

1710079034289.png

Assalamu Alaikum. how are you all Alhamdulillah I am also very well. My best wishes and congratulations to all who are reading this day from anywhere in the world. I hope you all enjoy my day. Although I have spent the day in a lot of busyness, I have come to share my day with you. I enjoyed the day a lot. Everyone will encourage me for my work.

20240308_073245.jpg

good morning I got up early today. In the morning a younger brother came to call me. So that we can go to the market. Many mornings I woke up feeling very bad. Because many nights I went to sleep. Although sleeping late night is a very bad habit but it has become a habit for me. I woke up and got fresh. After getting fresh, I took the bike and went straight to the market. I went to the market and saw the crowd of people and bought some kind of beef. After taking the beef, I also completed some of the grocery store markets. It was too late to come to market. So I left the market without delay.

20240308_100845.jpg

I slowly see some beautiful flowers at home. From afar it looked pretty cool. I could not enter again because there was a wall in front. So I had to take a picture from a distance. Although I wanted to go inside and take some nice pictures. I just tried to take some pictures but I couldn't. I felt a little bad, so I left for home.

20240308_114841.jpg

It took us a long time to come home. When I came home, the first thing I did was to cook the meat. I have shared the best pictures with you. This is beef. Beef is rich in protein. Amino acids are obtained from protein which helps in keeping the bones of the body healthy. It is our very delicious food.

20240308_121044.jpg

Now cooking is going on. I and one of my brothers finished cooking together. The cooking was very good. As it was Friday. We thought that we would pray together on Friday. Azan fell while we were cooking. By then our cooking was almost over. After finishing the rest of the cooking, we all went to the bath. After the bath, we went to the mosque. After the prayer, we are all together again.

20240308_141152.jpg

After finishing the prayer, we returned to our previous place. Then we all sit together and chat for a long time and get ready to eat. Then comes our meal.

20240308_142359.jpg

Then our chief guest arrived and started eating. After they eat, we start eating and drinking. The beef was tested a lot. We all eat well and go home. Slowly we got evening. After we came home in the evening. Rest for a while. Then he goes outside to hang out again.

20240308_205222.jpg

Then we get together and play caromboard for a while. Keram ends the board game. We all went home. I spent the whole day today in a lot of busyness. The body felt very bad due to a lot of work and fatigue throughout the day. So without delay I prepared for night sleep.

Thus ends my day. Hope you all have a much better day than mine. I am ending today by wishing everyone to be well and healthy.




Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If you have any questions you'd like to know or are experiencing any problems, join our Discord servers for help. We are always active here to serve the users. And you are invited to participate in our weekly online hangout. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesX
Voting CSI9.4 ( 0.57 % self, 87 upvotes, 67 accounts, last 7d )
Period2024-03-11
Club status5050

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62497.97
ETH 2428.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65